Ratings based on 4,530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunrise, florida

Muy bien

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Limpio y comodo muy bueno para pasar unas vacaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and awesome price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Rooms were clean. Food in hotel was excellent and pool and hot tubs were awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap room with clean sheets

Posted Dec 2, 2016
If a cheap room with clean sheets is your main concern, then this is the hotel for you. However, due to the high ratings and reviews, my expectations were a bit higher than they should have been. Pros: Parking was free and plentiful Hotel staff is very pleasant They have a free shuttle that takes you to the parks (it takes awhile and stops at multiple other hotels. But free is free) Cons: Dust - our room was extremely dusty. The main surfaces were ok, but this particular room had 3 large vents on the hallway ceiling that covered the area. These vents had so much dust built up that it would blow out when the ac clicked on. Not a comfortable night for anyone with allergies. Paper-thin walls - if your room is near the elevator, you will hear it all night. If your neighbour decides to turn on the tv at 4am, you will get the pleasure of enjoying a show with them. Altogether it was not a very comfortable night. We requested a different room but they informed us that they were all booked. If you do decide to stay here, my main tip would be to ask for a room far from the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to a lot of places

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Experience was very good. Parking is limited. We were placed on the 8th floor with a great view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex, England UK

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Stayed at this hotel many times, its near everything in Orlando. Always find the staff pleasant, the rooms have always been very comfortable. Will be booking again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for a short stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stayed in Orlando for 2 nights. Very welcoming reception staff. No issues checking in or out. The room was in neat condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitehouse Station, NJ

Nice hotel, super close to Universal parks

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Rooms were updated and clean. Comfy bed. Fridge and microwave in room. Rate was reasonable at $75/night + tax on a weeknight. Friendly desk staff and free shuttle to Universal, which is only 1 mile away. Also right across the street from Wet and Wild. Great location for a great value 🤗
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent service the people staff or great excellent food rooms was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel next to wet and wild!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I liked the room, the beds were full size instead of queen size but it was ok. it had 2 sinks, 1 inside the bathroom and the other outside, love that! Plenty of towels, toiletries every day, loved that! Big pool!! The only thing I wasn't happy about was that I got bitten 4 times in the bed I was sleeping in.. second time I complained I was moved to another room. I had to buy anti-itch Med for the severe itchiness I was experiencing.. the shower head had a little of bit of soap scam. Other than that, I liked the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Two hot tubs? Awesome.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Service was excellent.
Cons: No comment.
Location: We were flying out the next morning so had little chance to explore.
The woman at the desk, I think her name was Anpaira ?, was exceptional. She was most welcoming and helpful. We found her to be quite delightful. The room was comfortable and clean. The chef in the restaurant was also exceptional.