Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in the smoking wing

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The room I was in didn't have a functioning lock on the patio door, there were ants in my bed and I could hear everything. It's not the best part of town but at least the NON smoking wing required a key to get in the hallways. The front desk guy Doug was terrible with customer service and making my requests feel legitimate. The third room was great once I got moved to the nonsmoking wing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Good, free, fresh, breakfast at the restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Pulled Up and Thought OMG. Turned out great.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Was a little nervous about my car at night. Nothing happended. Perhaps more security in the parking lot.
Location: Terrible location. Short Uber ride to the Amway. Only $6.
We pulled up and thought OMG what did we do? As soon as we went to check in, things changed. Pleasant gentleman at the desk. Clean lobby. Got to our room and we were relieved. Room was completely renovated. Sat by the pool and had drinks before the concert. Great nights stay, close to the Amway, $6 Uber ride. Area is terrible, but all in all I would stay her again. Reasonably priced. Very clean. Turned out to be a great find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, Fl

Hard to find smoking hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be.
Good experience except for when housekeeping came in. They took the soap, shampoo, some towels and cups from our room and didn't replace them. Worst of all, it had to be the coldest night of the year and we left the heat on when we went out for dinner. Came back after housekeeping had been there, and they had turned the heat off, and turned the air conditioning on to the coldest setting . It was colder in our room that it was outside. Just tell the front desk clerk to tell housekeeping to leave the a/c/heat alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anniston,al

Nice

Posted Jan 31, 2017
.................................nice close tocamping world stadium
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

So disappointed

Posted Jan 30, 2017
For the price of the room I expected a lot more like carpeting and a bathroom bigger than a box. Was told we had balcony by poolside. Guess again we had end room and the building blocked the view. I wasted $155 and will never stay there again. Now i understand why everyone was asking to change rooms. We got shafted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for an event at Amway

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was in a so so area surrounded by high fences. Creepy hotel that needs a lot of work. It would be that bad if it didn't cost $155 per night. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Shabby, but in a good way.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was comfortable. Definitely a good place to stay if you need to sleep for the night, or if you and your crew are need somewhere quiet to rest. I'd stay there again. Staff was also great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Decent Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This hotel was fine for the two nights I had to stay in Orlando for a business trip. The front desk staff was friendly and the check-in/check-out process was quick. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Nothing was really "over the top" though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to downtown Orlando

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The entire staff was helpful and friendly. Tonya in the restaurant was excellent. Celia at front desk was very helpful and wanted to ensure my room and stay was great. Roger the maintenance man was personable and fixed a small problem in my room promptly. Highly recommend this property