Ratings based on 2,653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Humberto from Belo Horizonte

Ótimo custo beneficio

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel relativamente bem localizado. Fica próximo aos parques usando carro ou ônibus. Em todos os nossos traslados usamos o aplicativo Uber que baratiou muito todos esses custos. Achei um pouco distante das fast foods, mas nada que uma caminhada de 15 minutos não resolva. Os quartos são bem limpos, espaçosos e confortáveis. O atendimento do hotel e normal e esperado. O café da manhã é simples e com algumas variedades bem estilo americano (ovos, bacon, waffles). Foi um ótimo custo beneficio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Naples, FL

Pretty great

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful. My only issue was that the bathroom door was very difficult to close.
5 out of 5
by NICHOLAS

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel breakfast was one the best I've had in along time !
5 out of 5
by Elissabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Ocala, Florida

Ignore bad ratings!!! Some people are just too pic

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was just for one night. No noise, friendly staff and knowledgeable about the area. Grey restaurant recommendation and always a smile on their faces. Rooms were clean, cozy and beds comfortable. Breakfast was decent for a continental.
3 out of 5
by Sarah Phelps

one night getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very clean and well maintained. the beds were extremely uncomfortable/ too hard and pillows were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by BRUNO from caen

bien situe

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bon rapport qualité prix. Petit dejeuner copieux et varié. Chambre correct. hotel a proximite de l internationale drive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Customer Service!!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My girls and I had a terrific stay at the Best Western while on spring break. Derek and a few more others at the front desk exemplified excellent customer service.