Ratings based on 2,644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one , near everywhere

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good place to stay near the theme parks and the shopping malls , also the international drive bus just twe minutes walking , we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel with strategic location to everywhere

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great experience in the hotel with excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona

fun in orlando

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: food, location, service, staff
Cons: ventilation-old smell in rooms
Location: excellent
nice hotel, great location, loved food, great service,great parking, trolley nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Naples, FL

Pretty great

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful. My only issue was that the bathroom door was very difficult to close.
5 out of 5
by NICHOLAS

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel breakfast was one the best I've had in along time !
5 out of 5
by Elissabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Ocala, Florida

Ignore bad ratings!!! Some people are just too pic

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was just for one night. No noise, friendly staff and knowledgeable about the area. Grey restaurant recommendation and always a smile on their faces. Rooms were clean, cozy and beds comfortable. Breakfast was decent for a continental.
3 out of 5
by Sarah Phelps

one night getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very clean and well maintained. the beds were extremely uncomfortable/ too hard and pillows were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by BRUNO from caen

bien situe

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bon rapport qualité prix. Petit dejeuner copieux et varié. Chambre correct. hotel a proximite de l internationale drive