Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nice townhouse style resort close to attractions

Posted Aug 26, 2015
As two families making up 6 persons (4 ad, 2 ch), we were looking for an affordable yet lovely property to stay while we were in Orlando for two weeks. We stumbled across the Best Eestern Premier Saratoga Resort Villa after several weeks of research into timeshare properties, vacation villas, onsite Disney and downtown Disney hotels. The idea of the townhouse style apartment with all the typical hotel amenities appealed to us and after reading several reviews, we decided to give it a try and hope it met our expectations. The property is well maintained and close to shopping (super target, marshals and other stores are next door), restaurants and the parks. Complimentary shuttle service is offered for Disney, taking you to Epcot Centre where you can then use Disney's transport system to get to the other parks. This worked out well for us as we didn't need to rent a car for the full trip and we saved on Disney parking fees. The children thoroughly enjoyed the pool on our rest days from the parks and were thrilled to see an alligator, turtles and fish in the ponds. We had dinner at the onsite restaurant one night and though the wait was a little longer than expected, the service was great and the food was tasty. Overall, we had a pleasant and enjoyable stay and any minor complaints were adressed by staff who were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Very nice two-story townhouse with great pool.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very noisy neighbors the first night but great stay after that. Awesome mini golf.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Filthy hotel...

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I had read reviews that were mixed but thought I would give it a try since the set up what we needed for a college graduation weekend. Biggest mistake ever!!! Upon arriving we saw the unmanned gate with gate open...all for show. When we go to our room we all immediately took off our shoes and got comfortable. I noticed a pile of dirt near the front door and the looked at the bottom of our feet, they were black. We then noticed coffee set up but no coffee maker. The tv remote for the TV was for a different brand. We called the front office and did not receive any assistance. Bathroom floors were filthy as well, shower door was misaligned and could not shut when bathing. No towels at the pool, we never were able to connect to their internet and other than staff at the front desk, no one spoke English.....and we were charged $12 a day resort fee, this is not a resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Much nicer than I expected. Overall excellent stay. Downstairs shower could use some cosmetic repairs and security latch cracked but functional, but aside from that the apartment was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The only problem I had is that when I checked in the one staff member that helped me was very uninterested in checking me in. No customer service skills or interaction at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pleasantly surprised. Basically a two story townhouse for the price of a hotel room. Walking distance to many restaurants and stores. I was sad to see that Kissimmee seems to have taken a hard hit with this economy. Most of it is a ghost town. But this hotel and some of the major restaurant and store chains have survived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Garden is nice
Cons: Service and room furniture
No housekeeping on last full day, small laundry without washing products (machine is broken) and Reception did not change quarters. Room is not comfortable, ac does not work nicely upstairs and furniture is old and damaged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Nähe zum Disney World

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Die kleinen Ferienhäuser sind gut ausgestattet, mit kleiner Küche etc. Die Lage ist perfekt, wenn man einen Aufenthalt zum Walt Disney World plant. Das einzige Negative ist die Hellhörigkeit der Zimmer. Wenn der Nachbar duscht ist an Schlaf erst einmal nicht zu denken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location and nice for a larger group.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: the cleanliness of the floors
Location: easy to get to many restaurants and close to the major attractions of central Florida.
The hotel was conveniently located, right next to a Target for all your needs. The kitchen is convenient to do some of your own cooking. The two floors and bedrooms is nice for a larger group and it feels far more like a home than a hotel. The only downside was how dirty the carpets were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Over all hood experience. would go back to the hotel. loved the staff very friendly and handle things in a proper and professional way.