Ratings based on 1,516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My experience was great for the price of the room was clean couldn't ask for any better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to read that your stay was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was not informed they had dogs in hotel or I would go somewhere else due to my daughter been attack by a dog
3 out of 5
by turkeyma'

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst experience that i ever had at a hotel, bed bugs, dirty, spiders, ROACHES EVERYWHERE, no ice, pool covered with trash. Police and civilans drama in the parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beg bugs and roaches

Posted Jun 30, 2016
In Orlando you can find many hotels that are much better for around same price and not get beg bugs during a vacation.
1 out of 5
by Oscar Barrera from Miami

I lost my money there

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
after I received the autorization to change my booking with out charge, thorough Hotels.com, they charged me two nights and couldn't get my money back. This is not fair, I don't suggest this Hotel any more.
2 out of 5
by jose from Las palmas

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotel muy económico pero sin servicios para ir a dormir nada más, muy deteriorado viven de forma habitual algunos ancianos y gente sin recursos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Everything you need will be found along 192, so it

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Needs new bedding, adequate towels; most importantly, redo the flooring. (Elmer's Glue seeped up from the apparently recently installed flooring.)
Location: At the corner of 535 and 192. Publix, and every imaginable restaurant nearby. Entrance to Disney from 192, maybe 3 miles from hotel.
At $-----, this hotel was overpriced by 60%. The most up to date amenity was the curved shower rod! It's old and needs lots of repairs, and the repairs they have done have failed! [We were there to visit friends, so we contended with and laughed at the conditions which would not have been accepted otherwise.] Embassy Suites are across the street! (Did not use the pool; friends said ducks use it also.) Plumbing/shower was good. A/C worked well. Parking at doorfront.
4 out of 5
by D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels