Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place but not for me.

Posted May 27, 2018
This place has the potential to be fabulous! It’s Lovely, it has fabulous swimming pools, nice to look at, very helpful & friendly staff, great place! But I’m afraid I won’t return as it has one great big draw back.. There is No Housekeeping Atall!!.. There was No Towel Change Over Two Weeks! There was No Bed Change Over Two Weeks! There was No Bins Emptied Over Two Weeks!..No Housekeeping What So Ever!! When I go on holiday I don’t want to be sweeping floors & emptying bins, cleaning toilets, making beds etc It was a Masive Let down for me!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
The property was beautiful. Easy check in. Quiet rooms, which was really important to us. Rooms were clean but a bit smaller than expected. A good 3 star resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
All of the staff was very friendly, the pools were great- the kids loved the water slides at the Wakoola pool, and there were plenty of activities for the kids. There were plenty of chairs available at the pools even when it was busy or during the day. We had 2 condos for our group- 1 in building 8 and 1 in building 10 and and they were both close in proximity and to the Wakoola pool. They were both clean upon arrival and we were very happy with our stay. It is a large resort but there is always a place to escape and enjoy the resort in a quieter atmosphere which is nice. We would definitely return back to the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The resort was easy to locate. I had a fast and easy check-in/check-out process. The room was a nice size for 3 adults, we loved having a full kitchen and took advantage of it. The game room uses cards so there's no need to worry about bringing a bag of quarters. The pool was an easy walk to get to. My only complaint would be the short staff in the Clubhouse Market since there was only ever one person and a line usually formed. Otherwise, I had a wonderful stay and have been discussing a future visit to bring my children and mother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney and universal

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Wonderful property. Friendly staff, clean, spacious. Close to Benni Hanna and publix supermarket .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by The Fountains, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are happy you had a wonderful experience while staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Interlachen Florida

Check in needs work

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Condo clean
Cons: Ice machine on every floor or ice in fridge on check in
Location: Disney world
The staff were friendly and the room great. Directions to room were poor and check in took to long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2018
We enjoyed staying at this resort hotel. The place was clean and the pool was quite nice. The kids loved the waterslides.