Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
After driving 10 hours my reservation had been mysteriously cancelled! Hotel staff nor manager could give a reason. They were non chalant & wasn't concerned if we had a place to stay or not! Expedia stated it wasn't cancelled by them but by the hotel. The hotel faulted Expedia! I still don't know who was at fault, but my vacation was ruined!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very dirty, not a hotel...a timeshare

Posted May 20, 2016
You are responsible to clean the rooms and bathroom and wash everything in the suite or they will charge you housekeeping charges when you leave!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa

great and convenient

Posted May 3, 2016
We were in town for a cheer competition. This hotel resort was extremely convenient. We had a great stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very clean and beautiful pool.

Posted May 2, 2016
Love this place it was more than we expected. Perfect for our family of 4. It had two different pool areas. They are very pretty and open late. The beds are very comfortable. The only complaint we had were the pillows. They were way too thick nobody in the family liked them. My youngest said it was so big he couldn't even get his head on the pillow. Other than that this place is excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was really nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 1, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Pool was great. The only thing I would of liked would have been a more firmer bed for my comfort. But overall hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada.

Most Amazing resort!! Lots of activities!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This was by far the best resort that we have stayed in. We try a new resort every year that we go to Florida and I can definitely say that we won't be trying any more, we will be coming right back to the fountains! Our room was extremely clean and newly renovated. There was so much room in our 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suit. The balcony was big enough and even had a ceiling fan and a light! These people actually care about every little part of this resort, the landscape was beautiful and very well mantained. One of the largest pools I'v ever seen. There's so many activities, games to play and a verity food to choose from near by and on site. the people are always so kind and willing to help make your stay perfect! These are propane bbqs to use, fire pits, smores, things for children to do as well as the adults, the water pressure was great! I could go on about how really wonderful our stay was, there honestly is not one thing I could complain about and I'm definitely one to find something!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very nice location, convenient for families

Posted Apr 21, 2016
In the center of everything...great for families, nice amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waretown nj

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
This place is great we come here every year and have not had a problem we usually stayin bldg 8 which was recently updated everything is great here and we will be back next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Exceed expectations!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great size rooms, nice bathrooms, basic kitchen and laundry needs provided. Relaxing view from our location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerome, MI

Nice condo

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I took my family to Blue Green for spring break. The facilities are pretty good. Be prepared for a time share presentation. My biggest complaint was the wifi. It was flat out awful. Overall, it was a decent place to stay that is close to all that Orlando has to offer.