Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent weekend in a great hotel & town.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent restaurant downstairs & the room was great.
Cons: Nothing, because it was all great. All aspects are excellent.
Location: The town of celebration is beautiful & plenty of great spots to eat & drink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Price not in line with expectation.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and view as well as the surroundings. I don't know what else to add. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Amenities such as paper and pen. Most hotels will offer complimentary bottles of water. Most lobbies are equipped with coffee as well as hot water and tea bags. When I asked for a printed receipt at check out I received a blank page because I think you need to invest in a new printer and /or ink?
Location: Good location and pleasant surroundings with good restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We have stayed here before. Great location and The Valet Staff in particular are awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartlepool, UK

Lovely hotel in the town of Celebration

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Lovely small hotel in a great location.
Cons: A small refrigerator in the room would be useful and the cost of parking could do with some sort of maximum payment for the duration of the stay.
Location: Great location in Celebration with many restaurants within walking distance which means you don't have to drive everywhere.
Lovely smaller hotel (when compared to the huge hotels in the area) that feels more personal. Great location in Celebration. The hotel was really quiet and we often had the pool to ourselves during the day. The room was nice and comfortable however it could do with a small fridge to cool some drinks overnight. We had a room with a small balcony with two seats on it which overlooked the lake. Hotel staff were all really nice. My only complaint would be the cost of parking your car at the hotel (although it does seem that almost every hotel in Orlando now charges to park your car overnight) it cost us over £120 to park for the ten night stay which personally I think is unreasonable, however it was clear on the Expedia website that this was the case. Overall a lovely experience and we would like to return one day to the Bohemian Hotel in Celebration.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bartender's are awesome.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The food and atmosphere
Cons: Hire more staff members
If you book from Expedia you won't get best rooms and make sure you have credit card because you can't pay with cash. Hotel seems to be under staff but the staff members do a great job with service even though short staff.
5 out of 5
by Laureen from Lakeland

Great stay!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place off the beaten path! Stayed for our 25th wedding anniversary. The Staff was great. Surprised us with chocolate covered strawberries at night and mimosas at breakfast. Food was super for breakfast. Many local establishments nearby also. Highly recommend this hotel!,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott celebration

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
As far as Marriott standards below average.
5 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas J from Tampa

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Fantastic hotel- great location, cool decor'

Posted May 6, 2016
Fantastic hotel, cool decor, located within celebration community with just steps away from cool tavern, restaurants, overlooks pond/park with just minutes from theme parks! Will stay again.