Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bartender's are awesome.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The food and atmosphere
Cons: Hire more staff members
If you book from Expedia you won't get best rooms and make sure you have credit card because you can't pay with cash. Hotel seems to be under staff but the staff members do a great job with service even though short staff.
5 out of 5
by Thomas J from Tampa

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Fantastic hotel- great location, cool decor'

Posted May 6, 2016
Fantastic hotel, cool decor, located within celebration community with just steps away from cool tavern, restaurants, overlooks pond/park with just minutes from theme parks! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Outstanding Service

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: Easy access to Disney
A great uncrowded respite from Disney. Small town but chic atmosphere. Remarkable for so close to Disney. Very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Oldsmar, Florida

A weekend at the Bohemian Hotel in Celebration

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Love the hotel and it's restaurants and bars. Great, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

One of my greatest surprises in Orlando

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The super friendly, immaculately dressed hotel personnel, warm atmosphere and attention to detail.
Cons: I am already used to hotel parking fees, resort fees and the like, it is just a fact of Florida life in general. Totally worth it for the great rate.
Location: We were crazy about the Mexican restaurant, in the same block. Same with Starbucks, who is also the choice for in room coffee. Deli on Front Street!
While we decided that Celebration was not a fit for our condo buying needs, we could not have been more impressed than with the Bohemian Hotel there. Now we know, that when we are in Orlando for extended periods, we would prefer to stay here than to invest in any of the condo units we were shown in the immediate area. The staff is impressive on every level, the hotel dining and fun area restaurants were perfect for our stay. We couldnt have been more pleased with everything from our reception to the sad day we parted. It would be hard to want to stay at any other Hotel, with the parks and resorts so close by.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Reluctant to tell you!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The best kept secret in the Disney World area!