Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great community

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great hotel in a great community. love the small town feeling and being able to walk to some great restaurants. We've rentented bikes there before and still talk about it years later. The hotel staff have always been very personable and accommodating. Always look forward to returning and as a result of great experiences here I've stayed in other Bahemian resorts.w
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the lake

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Wonderful stay at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration! The room was comfortable -two queen size beds the staff was awesome and the location phenomenal will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business turned into pleasure

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice place and staff made work a pleasure. Area is very nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pacific Northwest

Exceptional!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Décor, staff, room, and location
Location: Restaurants within walking distance; Celebration Town Tavern, Café D'Antonio, and Avocado Mexican Grill were 3 we liked. Lots of walking trails.
We stayed five nights in a king bed room with parking lot view. The room was a tad small; however, the size was stated accurately when I made the reservation and I knew before booking that it would be a small room. Having said that, the ceilings were very high and there was a ceiling fan above the bed so the room seemed much larger than it was. It was clean and comfortable. We didn't even mind the parking lot view as it was fun to see what car would be parked outside our window next...Tesla, Bentley,... ? The rooms are very quiet; we never heard a thing outside of our room the entire time we were there. We were greeted immediately upon arrival even though it was past 10:00 p.m.. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. The hotel is charming and the décor gorgeous! We loved the lobby and restaurant area and loved that there were several "conversation areas" where we could sit and relax. It has a nice, comfortable patio that overlooks the lake. We also loved the art that was displayed (and available for sale). We purchased two small pieces. The setting of the hotel is also excellent. After the chaos of Orlando and/or the theme parks, the town of Celebration is small, quiet, friendly, well maintained and very pretty. There are several places within walking distance to eat and shops to browse. Celebration and the Bohemian Hotel are a little oasis in the middle of all of the action. Without doubt, we will stay here again if we ever find ourselves in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the town of Celebration

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: beautiful and comfortable
very nice hotel in the great community of Celebration - a town that is walkable and bikeable, peaceful and friendly with great restaurants
5 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had such a wonderful experience here! The only drawback was they did not have a refrigerator in the room but we found out that they will be renovating and those will be added. We will be returning next year for a romantic getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice, clean, good attention, romantic and cozy hotel.
4 out of 5
by JASON

Nice property but didnt get king bed that i booked

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and property but didnt get the king bed i reserved. Instead i got two queens which worked but i would like to get what i book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice hotel in wonderful location with great views

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Such a cute hotel in a cute, little town with lakes and parks. Tons of eating options and boutique shopping within walking distance. Although our stay there was focused around the National Championship game in Tampa, the time we did spend at the hotel - in the bar area and outside on the patio by the lake - was great. The fitness facility is small, but clean with all machines in working order. We really enjoyed just being able to walk around the town to eat, get coffee and appreciate the loveliness of the area.