Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Fantastic hotel- great location, cool decor'

Posted May 6, 2016
Fantastic hotel, cool decor, located within celebration community with just steps away from cool tavern, restaurants, overlooks pond/park with just minutes from theme parks! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Outstanding Service

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: Easy access to Disney
A great uncrowded respite from Disney. Small town but chic atmosphere. Remarkable for so close to Disney. Very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

One of my greatest surprises in Orlando

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The super friendly, immaculately dressed hotel personnel, warm atmosphere and attention to detail.
Cons: I am already used to hotel parking fees, resort fees and the like, it is just a fact of Florida life in general. Totally worth it for the great rate.
Location: We were crazy about the Mexican restaurant, in the same block. Same with Starbucks, who is also the choice for in room coffee. Deli on Front Street!
While we decided that Celebration was not a fit for our condo buying needs, we could not have been more impressed than with the Bohemian Hotel there. Now we know, that when we are in Orlando for extended periods, we would prefer to stay here than to invest in any of the condo units we were shown in the immediate area. The staff is impressive on every level, the hotel dining and fun area restaurants were perfect for our stay. We couldnt have been more pleased with everything from our reception to the sad day we parted. It would be hard to want to stay at any other Hotel, with the parks and resorts so close by.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Reluctant to tell you!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The best kept secret in the Disney World area!
4 out of 5
by Richard from Conyers, Ga

Charming Celebration Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room 264 was great, on a corner with three windows overlooking town lake. King bed at an angle with two chairs, desk, etc. only drawback was small shift robe closet as part of tv unit. Staff is very friendly. Parking is expensive unless you self park on street or public lot. Starbucks a short block away. Artwork is really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Export, PA

Stay at the Bohemian

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, comfortable, has a good location, and a relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: Have coffee available in the lobby at least in the AM. free.
Location: I enjoyed being in Celebration. The town is lovely. The lake makes for a very relaxing atmosphere. I enjoyed the restaurants. I felt comfortable wal
The room was comfortable, beautiful and bright but on the small side. The valet service was well worth it. I liked not having to worry about looking for a safe place to park the car. The meals, especially breakfast were pricey. Outdoor dining was very relaxing. The food was excellent. I enjoyed my stay at the Bohemian. I have recommended it to friends.
5 out of 5
by Asaf from HAIFA, il

Great stay, amazing staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
great stay, the Hotel staff was great. it's a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valentine's weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for romantic weekend. Stay was great, however bathroom was uncomfortable to use and felt cheap for such a highly rated hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bohemian

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was FABULOUS but they charged for the coffee in the lobby. Left on a poor note - we have been away for a month and this is the only hotel that charged for the morning coffee in the lobby....after paying $300 including tax for the room.