Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz OK

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Das Hotel ist sauber und mit einer Küchenecke gut für Selbstverpflegung geeignet. Die Betten sind teilweise durchgelegen. Die Lage an einem See ist sehr schön, allerdings befindet sich direkt vor der Anlage eine große Straße, die sehr viel Lärm macht, gerade, wenn man draußen auf dem Balkon sitzt.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bryan's Spanish Cove , Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, mit uns zu Ihren letzten Aufenthalt zu kommentieren. Während wir uns freuen zu hören Sie das Resort gefunden für Ihre Bedürfnisse sauber und gut geeignet zu sein, bedauern wir, hören Sie von der Straßenlärm außerhalb Ihrer Suite gestört wurden. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wäre bereit, Rückkehr zu betrachten und ermöglicht es uns, die Gelegenheit, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. . Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green cove springs,FL

Great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was excellent it was absolutely beautiful everything was very well maintained I think the only complaint I have was the breakfast wasn't breakfast other than that everything is great one thing I will suggest make sure you take your own food everything is provided as far as utensils but you will need that and if you drink coffee bring your own coffee
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hasani from Fayetteville, North Carolina

I have to stay there again

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this place. Great price. the pictures online do this place no justice. A LOT of space and has a very home like feeling to it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent instalations, room and location.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent place, recomended for families. It's clean and very confortable. The kitchen is amazing! Blender, micro, pans, everything that you need for your family. The pool and the lake are beautiful. The service personal is very kindle. The bedrooms are big and confortable.
4 out of 5
by Harvey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reji from Richland, WA

Relaxed vacation getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great location. Easy access to the Vineland premium outlets, restaurants etc. They have a great pool and deck over the lake with boating, fishing facilities accessible.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Pahrump, nv

Beautiful property

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here goes above and beyond. Love them all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

very clean rooms, spacious.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The whole area is very clean and well kept.
Cons: Sunday morning breakfast...cereal and bagels.
Location: Restaurants, gift shops, pharmacies, entrance to Disney are all close by.
The grounds are well kept. Nice atmosphere, condos were spacious and the kitchen was huge! Full 6 seats for the dining table. The staff was very friendly and glad they have security guard who is also very helpful with daily tasks. Close to alot of restaurants and entrance to Disney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good bargain.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
We had an uneventful stay, which was welcomed in light of past experiences with other local resorts. The front desk people were outstanding - very friendly and very helpful. The business facilities were excellent. The resort was very quiet, which always makes for a pleasant stay, in our view. Security made rounds regularly (we saw them in pairs passing through the patio area). The resort is very convenient. It's only about 25 mins. from the airport, and the longest drive to a park (Magic Kingdom) is only 20 minutes. The grounds are well-kept. Our room was average to good. The carpet was very dirty, but that is usually the case with many resorts. The railing separating the kitchen and living room needed minor repairs, as did some of the floor boards. The second bedroom and bathroom were very small. The toilet seat in the master bathroom was broken and shifted when sat upon. The outdoor patio area could use an upgrade. Overall we thought the resort was excellent for the price. There is a $9.00 daily resort fee, which I didn't find out about until booking was completed. Nevertheless we would definitely stay here again.