Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My brother and his family where in Orlando to participate in the Disney 10K. We loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly and responsive. The room was very clean and as my niece pointed out they cleaned under the bed. My family and I will be coming back next year as it is just so convenient for our needs during marathon weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owings mills, maryland

Wonderful staff, location and the unit was amazing

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Offer more amenities like condiments, soap powder like tide and snacks in fridge.
Location: Excellent location near putt putt golf,gas stations, food, everything!
My kids loved the pool, room and screened porch and alllll the space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Home away from home

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious and well equipped.
Cons: For the rate they charged us, not much really.
Location: Quite a few restaurants near by, decent dining or quick bite. A few gift shop, and close to Disney, Seaward, and not too far from Universal.
Great small resort, very spacious, great for family of many people, and full living room and kitchen so you can cook and eat at your own comfort (and save some money if you main vacation goal is to go to theme parks like us). Every room has its own HDTV and full cable channel. The design of the room is great too. We stayed on the second floor and the room is well lit and ceiling really tall, just makes you feel great staying in it. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
It's a beautiful place to stay, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fibby

Really nice and clean!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
This place is great! The staffs are friendly and helpful. The price is not expensive but the cove is very big. I can't imagine how they keep such a big room clean. But it is very clean. Also, it is convenient to get to Disney and universal by car. The only thing I don't like is the carpet has a little bit smell. But it doesn't matter. Otherwise, there is a beautiful lake behind the hotel. There is also a swim pool. Good place for family trips! Highly recommend! 来来来。很好哦!特别推荐!!爸爸妈妈也很满意
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Will definitely stay here again if in the area. Staff was helpful, close to everything, clean spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, Minnesota

Posted Nov 25, 2016
One of the nicest places I've stayed in. Great vue for money. We didn't want to leave towards the end of our stay. Would definitely choose it again if we ever make it down to a orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place! Close to everything!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Home away from home. Close to everything. Unit was big with 2 rooms, dining, living room and 2 bathrooms. Better than hotels. Will Recommend to everyone and we'll be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by sagine.delly@diamondresorts.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we cannot wait to have you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location. Close to all attractions.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. Our room was very clean, had nice amenities & was within 15 minutes of all of the Disney parks. (It's about 20 minutes from the airport) We also liked the fact that there are only about 50 condos so their isn't a lot of traffic so it was very quiet. We were gone every morning before the continental breakfast so I can't comment on that. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Vacation spot close to Disney

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet resort on a lake. lots of room to move around in the condo. and a screened in porch with table and chairs to eat at.
Cons: Rooms could use a little update as there was some wear and tear. Nothing really serious but you can tell it is due for a little work.
Location: 5 minute drive to the parks and many restaurants to choose from.
The resort is small and quiet. Great for winding down after long days at the park. had a 2 bedroom condo with full kitchen. (although we only cooked one meal there)