Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near the parks.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very roomy, clean and super comfy beds! Great place to stay near the parks.
Cons: Nothing. The place was great. Would highly recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Bryan's Spanish Cove. We hope to see you soon!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
excellent place to stay, convenience for a large family, professional and nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They care about your stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Our room was large and clean. It had everything we needed for our stay. Our stay ended right before hurricane Matthew and the staff communicated with us the safety measure they were putting into place. Every room even comes with a flashlight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to everything

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Small, quiet resort. Good value. Large 2 bedroom condos with everything you need for a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerdale, NJ

Small resort with large rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I like that it is small and quiet.
Cons: A few updates where damage has occurred. Kitchen counter repair or tile to carpet migrations could be smoother.
Location: There is a huge outlet mall nearby and many many restaurants.
Our room had everything we needed for our stay including dish soap, sponge, laundry supplies and all kitchen needs. The suite is large with plenty of sitting space. The bath rooms are separated, so that you can shower and get dressed at the same time. There are lots of channels with the cable too. There is a full size dining table and a patio with table and chairs outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very nice hotel close to pretty much everything

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, will definitely come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Bryan's Spanish Cove by Diamond Resorts

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: What I said in my experience column said it all.
Location: For me the location is perfect. Things to do, depends on what a persons wants to do. There is everything.
There are things and places in life you can not add or take away from. I am happy to say, Bryan's Spanish Cove Resort is one of these places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The unit is very comfortable. The only complaint i have is housekeeping, the office didn't inform us when we check in that we would need to bring towels to office for clean ones or request housekeeping. Overall i would stay again now that i know the basic rules lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Excellent qualité-prix

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Grandeur de l'appartement, le prix, appartement tres bien équipé.
Cons: Aucune, pour garder le prix très compétitif.
Location: Tout les parcs d'Orlando sont très facile d'accès. un Waltmart pas tres loin aussi.
Difficile d'avoir mieux question qualité prix. Grand appartement avec tous les commodités.Près de tout les parcs. Décoration un peu vieillotte et insonorisation un peu déficiente (bruit de pas de l'appartement du haut) mais rien de bien important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire UK

Close to all the parks and interstate 4

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious well equipped apartment and friendly staff
Cons: Can't think of anything. Felt that they had provided all that was required
Location: 15 minutes drive to Disney and Universal. 60mins to Kennedy. 90mins to Clearwater. 3.5hrs to Miami. Loads to do at resort, pool, Jacuzzi, canoes, etc.
Friendly staff, well equipped apartment even supplied a welcome pack of tea bags, coffee and washing-up liquid. Bath towels and pools towels supplied for use at Bryan's Spanish Cove. Good parking facilities outside the apartment. Lovely pool and Jacuzzi. Resort backed onto Bryan's Lake and offered paddle boats, canoes and fishing but we didn't have time to use all the facilities. Washing machine and tumble dryer came in very handy. Very spacious and accommodated our family easily - 2 adults, 21 year old, 18 year old and 13 year old. Great location for interstate 4 for travelling to all the parks which were no more than 15 minutes away in good traffic; and the Florida turnpike for travelling to Miami. 3 large flat screen TV's - 1 in lounge, 1 in main bedroom and 1 in twin room. 2 bathrooms - 1 adjacent to main bedroom and 1 next to twin room. Large sofa bed with memory topper. Very clean and tidy resort, with on site staff continually maintaining the resort to the very high standard.