Ratings based on 9,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My experience was really nice everyone was really nice and fast services
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ponte vedra

Will be nice once construction is complete

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Was able to walk to Disney Springs
Cons: Customer service could be better. Bathroom area was small and toilets really low to the floor.
Location: Shopping and dining really close to hotel
In order to get a renovated room had to wait an extra hour past normal check in time. The front desk clerk said those rooms where better. Nice room but already a little worn looking for recently being done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel muy comodo y cerca de Disney Spring. El Minimarket que esta dentrio del hotel es muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford, FL

Great hotel walking distance to Disney Springs

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel is always nice even though its still going through renovations, clean and convenient to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Family suprise trip

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The reception was not very warm and inviting. He was more-so ready to get the check-in over and go about his business. I noticed other receptionist giving welcome bags, my guy did not. He did not discuss fees/deposits. It was not what I expected for a "Disney Springs" property
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Buena Vista Palace - Nice Short Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in a room with a wonderful view of the Disney area and its nighttime fireworks - a nice festive feel for our first night in Orlando. Room was definitely clean as we were able to smell cleaning product as we walked in. Cold as we entered, but the adjustable thermostat and ceiling fan allowed us to tailor the temp of the room to what we wanted. Very bright and eye catching decor. USB ports galore for charging the gadgets. My picky nine-year-old approved of the beds. Unfortunately, the main pool was closed for renovation, so only a small pool was available for our family. Two issues with the bathroom: 1) No non-slip strips in the tub made for a precarious morning shower. 2) Horrible lighting in the bathroom made it feel quite dank in comparison to the feel of the rest of the hotel. Overall, a good overnight stay with easy access to Disney Springs, but, given the competitive choices in the area, I don't think I'd want to stay for an extended vacation here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Not bad considering renos/price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This hotel is clean easily accessible for the price its a bargain. Will be great when the pool renos will be over. As for now you will have to take a shuttle or walk for 10-15 minutes to the Hilton to access their resort to enjoy the bigger pool. There is a smaller pool accessible as of now on the compound
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking was far but great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location but pool was under construction.... parking was far but rooms were great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, florida

beautiful new lobby, self serve food store

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nice room with balcony. Very accommdating staff.
Cons: better pricing for food.
Location: Disney world and disney and springs, several outlet shopping areas, universal, sea world, many restaurants, close to international drive with wet and
we knew that the hotel was under construction, so we were not suprised that get the pool area was closed and that there were men working on it. We were able to use the spa pool, but we could not enter the area through the spa instead we had a long walk outside on the sidewalk to get to the pool. The new area for self service food was lovely although a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Hotel, easy access to Disney Springs

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, price, and service
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: The hotel is located across from Disney Springs and is on Disney property, so bus service to the parks is free.
We arrived at 9 am Sat July 30th, 2016. I didn't require any assistance, but the staff was more than happy to accommodate us. Service desk staff was more than happy to help us, and due to the pool renovations, they gave us free internet access during our stay. Check-In was at 4 pm, but was told we could store our items within the hotel until the room was ready. The room was an accommodation room on the 11th floor, and faced the Disney Resort area. The room was clean with plenty of room for the 4 adults. Ice machine was located beside our room, but posed no noise issues..as were the elevators. Only issue to be aware of is a fifty dollar per night charge on your credit card for amenities that you may later be charged for. This will be taken off of your account at checkout, so no worries. Parking is Free too I would definitely book this hotel again and would recommend it to others for a stay.