Ratings based on 3,599 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We had a great experience . The staff was hospitable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The bed and suite was very comfortable. It was located close to the major highway.
Cons: Omelet station would be nice to have.
Location: Location was close to nearby major highway. There was a convenient 7-Eleven and gift shop across the road.
The hotel was wonderful. The only comment was that the breakfast did not include eggs made to order. They were limited to over easy and sunny side up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Offer free shuttle to Disney parks, but be prepared to wait and go to several other hotels. Recommend if you have your own car, drive and pay the $20 parking fee to save your day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel great location to Epcot

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Clean room, helpful staff, excellent breakfast and yummy pizza open late for a quick bite after theme park exhaustion!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Breakfast could have been better

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I stayed this past weekend and everything was fabulous until we got to breakfast. The tables were all a mess and they weren't being cleaned up fast enough. We ended up having to sit with dirty plates on our table and it was just a little nasty. But I did see that they only had 1-2 people cleaning which doesn't make sense to me. Other than that everything was great, the rooms were well kept and nice and staff was super friendly and quick.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this Hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
-Dirty room -Shuttle service late picking us up and ruined our plans. Took over an hour to get back to our hotel at the end of night. -Maids woke us up early to clean hours before our check out time -shampooo bottle 1/2 empty. No conditioner -extra blankets in closet dirty -wanted to order pizza from hotel but kids working there wanted to close earlier than they were supposed to Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Poor Location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hotel staff was rude at check in. Not close to any restaurants. Hotel restaurant very expensive and pizza take out place in lobby was not good. The breakfast the next morning was good and hotel was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Ok

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The people were really nice. The rooms and facilities really need an updating. Some of the finishes are obviously worn and outdate as is the color scheme. Overall, the hotel was clean and close enough to the parks and shopping to justify the rate. Im not sure that i would stay here again ... but for a quick trip when accommodations arent of paramount importance it was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Beautiful spacious suites

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The suites are very roomy. Large bathroom with large jetted tub with an extra vanity with sink outside the bathroom. Nice living room area with Couches, TV and desk. The bedroom has a tv and comfy chairs. There is plenty of drawers. Everything you need. It was pretty quiet. The halls were very cold and the bed was a bit hard. Plenty of pillows though. The breakfast wasn't great but nice for a quick meal before heading out for fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metro detroit

Close to everything

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great experience, very clean and comfortable. Rooms are very spacious. Pizzeria in lobby making it great for a late night bite after running around all day. The transportation co. Was only ok being it took 1 hour exactly to get from Disney to the hotel which is only a 10 min. Drive away. But as for the hotel, it was excellent and we plan to stay there from now on when in Orlando