Ratings based on 1,469 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to reach Disney Park

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: convenience to interstate and attractions
Cons: total pricing
All was good except price quote didn't include resort and other taxes and thought my quoted price was total!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very clean and quite place.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice facility. Love free bteakfast. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Shuttle service was so good for theme park. Magic kingdom, Animal kingdom, hollywood studio, Epkot park. breakfast run till 10am...weekday and weekend breakfast time was little different. bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Breakfast is a real plus, will stay there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nz

Great Hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Lovely breakfast, fantastic Italian resturant in hotel, friendly helpful staff, clean room. Could do with providing complimentary bottled water for guests instead of charging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice lobby

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room was ok . There were ballon and broken toy ...looked like didnt do vacum...breakfast one day was good waffle bacon the other day was ok only i had sausage and egg. Shuttle service is good except not come on time. It was everything was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very nice hotel but housekeeping needs improvement

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: I loved the breakfast options and the fact that it is buffet style.
Cons: Housekeeping!
Location: Location was close to major attractions and shopping centers
Overall the hotel is very nice. I loved the lobby area, fast check in,and breakfast is wonderful! I loved the fact that you have options with how you want eggs cooked! That was a big PLUS for me :) I really have no complaints about this hotel but i was a little disappointed in bathroom. It was not cleaned properly and there was hair on floor with black mold on caulking in bath tub YUCK! The room was spacious and comfortable. The beds could be a little softer though.... Otherwise i would recommend to anybody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Hotel was average, breakfast buffet was good. Staff was above average. Location of hotel was difficult at times to get in and out of with heavy traffic. Hot tub was dirty, needed to be vacuumed more frequently. Overall I would give this hotel three stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice Hotel ....BUT

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The good first: Good location, clean, safe, free parking, free breakfast, spacious rooms. The bad: Hotel staff are lazy, the free breakfast is terrible, the dining staff are grumpy. If you get a deal, its worth it to be in a clean comfortable room. Really the room, linen, cleanliness, furniture, is what sets this property apart. If your looking for a free breakfast or an attending staff (even if you want a bar of soap at night) ...not going to get it. Location 10 to 15 minutes from Disney by car, 5 minutes to Disney Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

great location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
hotel was very nice. breakfast was a little crowded and good was just ok.