Ratings based on 3,822 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not for us

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We were not crazy about breakfast. Very similar and we were there for a whole week. Two entrances and one of those was dangerous. To much traffic around and not too many restaurants to choose from. Other than that everything was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Well kept and family friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2017
My experience with Buena Vista was great. The staff was polite and very respectful. The room was nice and spacious with all the necessities. I'll definitely use Expedia for future reservations and upcoming trips. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, close to the parks.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The staff was great! There weren't too many options to dine during the day at the hotel though. We were unfortunately hotel bound due to an unexpected medical emergency, and found it hard to find a decent (reasonably priced) lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Nice hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located with in 5-7 miles of Disney parks .. 3 miles away is Orlando premium stores and great choices of restaurants .. rooms were restocked every day .. very comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, TX

5 mins from Disney. Excellent service!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Clean environment, comfortable beds! Housekeeping was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Aug 2, 2017
All that expected went i booked, nice room, excellent breakfast, and super clean facilities and room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance Required

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The Hotel is ok. Location is good. The rooms are spacious. There were only two problems we encountered during our stay. The bathtub faucet leaked all the time and the bathroom itself was in poor shape. The carpet was not well vacuumed. Other than that if you have any issues with the room I encourage you to contact the hotel staff. Its possible that the issue could be solved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Everything is right in the area

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was great.wanted a high floor but it was booked.other than that it's really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena vista suite

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff was courteous and helpful, close to attraction I really love this hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great locations, the rooms old Stuffs, cleaning ok, breakfast normal....