Ratings based on 3,187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Nice hotel near Disney

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel was comfortable. The staff was nice and accomodating. The room was clean and the shower was ok. I was there for a conference so not in my room much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beacon, NY

More than a just a place to sleep

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel is convenient to everything.
Cons: A view - instead of a road or parking lot. The sink in the room makes it hard to shower and dress when traveling with a group
The staff is friendly and accommodating. The room was nicely decorated, and used every inch efficiently. The breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England

Good Hotel close to all Parks and shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and room was excellent, we stayed in a suite which had plenty of room and was comfortable. The wifi was good and reliable.
Cons: more tables for breakfast
Location: Sea World, Universal and Disney parks and shopping Malls and restaurant's were all a short car drive away
The hotel was in an excellent location close to all the parks and restaurants, with plenty of parking.The breakfast and room was excellent, we stayed in a suite which had plenty of room and was comfortable. The wifi was good and reliable. The room was cleaned to a high standard each day and the pool and facilities were useful. It has a laundry for guests to use. The air conditioning worked well and staff were helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Affordable Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This is a nice hotel but they could improve on their shuttle service. The good news is dinner options are 8 mins away via car or Uber & 20 mins via walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Good choice I made.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I am satisfy to stay at this hotel, good location, clean and comfort room. I recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was centrally located to lots of activities- very close to Disney. Breakfast was filling and kid friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were great size for our family of 5. Rooms could use a little "deep" cleaning, but overall a good value for the size of the room, and we would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage zu allen Attraktionen.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Leider etwas unorganisiertes Frühstück sehr laut und keine Tische frei. Lange Warteschlangen am Buffet und laute Atmosphäre. VieleKinder was kein Wunder ist trotzdem sollte man das wissen. Suit sehr sauber und für dortige Verhältnisse wohl luxuriös etwas vernachlässigte Einrichtung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area. Nice amenities. Room needs updating.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room and exterior door needs updating. Stay was comfortable and the staff as super nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno nv

good location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: close to theme parks
Cons: more variety on breakfast buffet,same thing every other day
Location: Disney world parks
grave yard shift front desk person rude and not helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Nice hotel great staff great attractions

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This summer we stayed and Buena Vista Suites. One thing that makes it amazing is that it is around 4 minutes away from Disneyworld, which is a magical experience. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and give you great recommendations on your arrival and throughout your holiday. The breakfast is great although it does become very repetitive.