Ratings based on 3,956 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Free Disney Shuttle

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Shuttle goes to Disney World every hour in morning and evening. Very convenient. Don't take a cab from airport.............Cabby will rip U off. Use UBER !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This Hotel was basic. Nothing to really write about..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, close to the parks

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is very close to Disney and a short drive to Universal. Rooms are nice and have a lot of space. Curtains don't close on the upper floor apparently so that was disappointing. Free breakfast was terrible.. kids liked the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very good place

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Looks new, good parking lot, big room, cleanness, breakfast, the pizza place at the ground level. There is a Walmart less than 2 Km away.
Cons: I thought about this all the time and could not find anything relevant.
I loved staying in this Hotel. The place is beautiful, looks new, and my room was big. We were four adults and the space was good. I made my booking a few months in advance and got a good price but I felt all the time like being in a more expensive place. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Needs update

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good hotel however could use more attention to detail. An update would be beneficial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Good hotel with shutter to Disney

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: I like this hotel because it has shutter to the team parks.
Cons: The breakfast could be better. We stayed 7 days in this hotel and there is not variety in the food specially for someone who do not each sausages.
Location: It is close to Disney World, and other attractions.
I had a nice clean room. The staff was very helpful. My only complaint was when I when to buy the tickets to Disney World at the reception desk that They offered lower rate on my tickets if we attended a meeting that supposed to be 90 minutes long. We attended the meeting but they held us there more than 3 hours trying to convince us to become vacation club members. Also I found out later that I could have had better rates in my tickets price some else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Rooms definitely need some updating/repair. Walls are very thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great atmosphere, clean rooms and very convenient from Disney!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Okay place to stay- location is great

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Size of the suite
Cons: Furniture in living area, quality of cooked food for breakfast, customer service
Location: Very close to Disney as well as other attractions, shopping and restaurants
The outside of the property and the lobby are very impressive. The room was spacious, but nothing special. Cleanliness of the room was average as well. Beds were relatively comfortable. Furniture in the living area (including pull out sofa) was horrible. Very uncomfortable to sit on and excruciating to try to sleep on. Pool area is sparse- no resort feel at all. It is close to the road, so there is a lot of noise from traffic. There was music playing, but it was barely audible. Went to the front desk three times asking that it be turned up, was assured that it would be, but it never was. Breakfast is provided and there is a good selection. Unfortunately, the food on the hot bar just wasn't very good. They put some weird spice on the potatoes and the scrambled eggs were dry and tasteless. The grits were very good. You can get eggs made to order, but only if you want them fried or over easy. Dining area is OK, but on Saturday morning it was jammed, No open tables, hard to navigate serving lines, etc. Ordered pizza from on site restaurant. They would not deliver to the room and the pizza was greasy, lacked flavor and was expensive for the size of the pie. If your main goal is to be close to Disney and you only want a place to sleep and get dressed, this may be the place for you. If you are looking for a resort style getaway that is elegant and amenity heavy with an emphasis on customer service and comfort you may want to keep looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was basically just a place to sleep, and it was good for that. The breakfast in the morning was notably better than most hotel breakfasts that I've had, and the beds were decently comfortable. I did find a slightly musty odor in the room, and it wasn't pristinely clean when we got in, but was clean enough to be acceptable. The hotel staff was very courteous and overall the stay here was acceptable especially on a short notice spontaneous trip to Orlando.