Ratings based on 3,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

No daily coffee in room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Fairly clean. Free shuttle to Disney parks.
Cons: The rooms and the bathrooms are outdated. Coffee was one of the cheapest quality I ever had.
Location: Conveniently located to Disney attractions, as well to shops and restaurants. Need to drive or uber to all these places.
Worst coffee ever had a hotel. No coffee was left in room after the first day. The juices at breakfast were diluted. The tennis court which we were encouraged to use was closed at night when temperatures were low enough to play (below 90F). Overall quality was below what I am used at similar hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Room comfort and accommodations

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Our room slept 5 well, 2 adults and 3 children. We had enough room without being on top of each other. Nice pool, our kids loved it. The food and service at the complimentary breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Torres family loves Buena Vista Suites :)

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Just the o.j. juice needs to be more florida taste not from concertated.
Location: Just right for me is the outlets love shopping.
This is our 3rd time saying here. We really enjoyed it. Great area nice & quiet. Delicious breakfast buffet included, clean and comfortable, 2 tvs 1 for kids 1 for the big kid the daddy. I will be recommending this hotel suites to all my friends and family. Thanks & God bless you, all. Bronx, New york.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Nice hotel near Disney

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel was comfortable. The staff was nice and accomodating. The room was clean and the shower was ok. I was there for a conference so not in my room much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beacon, NY

More than a just a place to sleep

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel is convenient to everything.
Cons: A view - instead of a road or parking lot. The sink in the room makes it hard to shower and dress when traveling with a group
The staff is friendly and accommodating. The room was nicely decorated, and used every inch efficiently. The breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England

Good Hotel close to all Parks and shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and room was excellent, we stayed in a suite which had plenty of room and was comfortable. The wifi was good and reliable.
Cons: more tables for breakfast
Location: Sea World, Universal and Disney parks and shopping Malls and restaurant's were all a short car drive away
The hotel was in an excellent location close to all the parks and restaurants, with plenty of parking.The breakfast and room was excellent, we stayed in a suite which had plenty of room and was comfortable. The wifi was good and reliable. The room was cleaned to a high standard each day and the pool and facilities were useful. It has a laundry for guests to use. The air conditioning worked well and staff were helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Affordable Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This is a nice hotel but they could improve on their shuttle service. The good news is dinner options are 8 mins away via car or Uber & 20 mins via walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Good choice I made.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I am satisfy to stay at this hotel, good location, clean and comfort room. I recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was centrally located to lots of activities- very close to Disney. Breakfast was filling and kid friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were great size for our family of 5. Rooms could use a little "deep" cleaning, but overall a good value for the size of the room, and we would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage zu allen Attraktionen.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Leider etwas unorganisiertes Frühstück sehr laut und keine Tische frei. Lange Warteschlangen am Buffet und laute Atmosphäre. VieleKinder was kein Wunder ist trotzdem sollte man das wissen. Suit sehr sauber und für dortige Verhältnisse wohl luxuriös etwas vernachlässigte Einrichtung.