Ratings based on 3,489 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
My stay was good. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the restaurants very convenient. Great and very economical for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Very pleased with the whole experience. I will be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ormond beach

Nice hotel .. close to theme parks

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Large room with suite area . Staff friendly . Close to theme parks with bus service. Good location . Good pizzaria inside hotel .. restaurant on premises . Good continental breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Separate living space and bedroom. Breakfast Buffet.
Location: All the Disney Parks, Restaurants, Shopping, Disney Springs, urgent care.
Enjoyed our time at Buena Vista Suites. Perfect for a family traveling with small children with having a separate bedroom. Continental breakfast is always a plus as those accommodations seemingly becoming more rare. Perfect location for all the Disney parks and activities. I will be recommending this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Stayed at this hotel for a High School Cheerleading competition was a great place to stay and affordable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel was average. Nice set up. Not conveniently located. They gave inaccurate information about shuttle transportation. It was fine but wouldn’t go bavk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Reasonable price, rooms outdated, breakfast room crowded and noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Conference stay

Posted Feb 9, 2018
I was in town for a few day for a conference and I decided to take my wife along too. The room was clean, the staff were excellent. The hotel was close enough to alot of restaurants and attractions. It has a free breakfast but frankly it wasn't that great. It's not the best place I've been at and it's not the worst by far. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Good hotel to stay , nice and big rooms , good breakfast, the cleanliness of the rooms lacks though so that's why my rating goes down , Otherwise it's recommended to stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good night sleep

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing else
We had missed our flight and needed a room for one night. We reached out to Expedia and we were given this hotel. We got there late in the evening and asked for a late check out they obliged and asked if we needed anything else with a smile. We started out having a bad day but thanks to Expedia and Buena Vista Suites we had a good nights sleep then we had their breakfast buffet which was included in our stay! We headed to the airport without further incident. Thanks!!