Ratings based on 3,691 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville N C

Good hotel close th Disnet

Posted May 17, 2017
Desk staff superior. Facilities all needed, room great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our hotel is close to all the Disney Parks

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: the convenience of being close to Disney Parks
Cons: little noisy on the front side due to traffic noise, maybe double paned windows
Location: love the location
They have a wonderful location for the parks, the breakfast was excellant every day we were there, and it was different every day. They also have made to order if you dont like scrambled eggs. The staff was very friendly and they have a nice pool too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted May 2, 2017
Was clean easy to find close to Disney and down town Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

good place to go to sleep

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice place to be close to Disney springs Affordable price Breakfast included Nice staff It is not a luxury hotel, but is a nice place to go to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orchard Park, New York

Close to Walt Disney World

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Great Rooms, Clean, I like the 2 TVs, Pool and Restaurants. Parking was easy and secure.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location close to Walt Disney World. Sea World , Universal Studios and shopping areas.
The lobby was Beautiful and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, close to Disney

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We were going to Magic Kingdom for one day and wanted to be close so we could get an early start. We were booking last minute and I found this hotel for under $100 and was so happy (the Disney hotels were 300+). This hotel is literally a five minute drive from Magic Kingdom and even offers a shuttle to take you to the parks. You can purchase your tickets at the hotel also ($10 extra for each ticket however). The room was very clean, the staff were very helpful and the free breakfast wasn't bad. Definitely coming back next Disney trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great potential but needs work!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Overall the hotel is very nice, rooms are clean, nicely decorated, but experienced multiple issues with AC, toilets, TV's. We had to do a late check in, we got in at 12:15 am and when we got to our room, the AC didn't work. Maintenance came up and tinkered with it for about 10 minutes and he finally told us it wasn't working (obviously). They switched us to a new room, once we got in there at 1 am, the TV in the living room of our suite didn't work at all, the toilet ran ALL night and the AC rattled. We were exhausted so we waited until the morning to let them know at the front desk of our issues. They were very fast to get maintenance to the room but we had to wait in the room an hour before we get start the days activities. Just not the way you want to start a vacation. They should check the rooms before they check a customer in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice hotel, but house keeping was average , they just made the beds and change towels,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Disney

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Breakfast Very Good Close to Disney 3.5 out of 5
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Terrible experience!!!!! Do not be fooled by pictures on website!! So not worth the cost!!