Ratings based on 2,417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The check in and check out was quick. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good too. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very comfortable beds, great hot breakfast and very short drive to SeaWorld. We're pleased with our stay and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to everything!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hotel was nice but need to upgrade the washroom. Close to everything, shopping mall, disney, universal etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

super comfy

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The bed and pillows were super comfortable and allowed me a wonderful night sleep. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK CITY

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel is clean and the breakfast is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Tolerable Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms
Location: Terrible view but was in a convenient location
They need to fix their rooms. The washrooms have mould growth by the bath tubs. Rather than that food was ok. Excellent service. Staff was very friendly and were able to help us quickly. Lots of parking facilities. Convenient location with about a 15 min drive between hotel and theme parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

Takes 15min to get to Magic Kingdom.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Room was not cleaned until 5:45pm, when we walked in nothing was done and the cleaning staff left, when asked for new towels was told they don't have any?? Needed to call front desk twice to get new towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Fee for wifi no no In need of upgrade

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Wifi should be free shuttle service to park should b free The hotel facilities need to b upgraded. Some staff dealing with park tickets had unpleasant attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Unsafe

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Management
Location: Near the parks
We had strangers walk in the room at 2 AM and then the front desk called us in the middle of night to question us on how we got the room! The next day the manager did not even care to talk to us and to make up for the inconvenience gave us an extra hour to check out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel, great atmosphere, friendly service

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: I love the breakfast and activities.
Location: The location was superior! Everything was in walking or driving distance.
My family and I enjoyed our very first Disney experience at the Buena Vista Suites! We had an awesome time. The Staff was amazing, the pool was wonderful, there were plenty activities for every one to enjoy. The breakfast was superior! I would definitely recommend family and friends to spend a week there!