Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

In town for business

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Good place to stay for work. Staff is friendly and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Five night stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This was my 5th time staying at the facility. Good location. Staff was friendly. I come to Orlando for work every year and have stayed here a majority of the time. Will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

We got what we paid for, with some good surlrises

Posted Jan 30, 2016
For the money, this was a good hotel to stay at. The beds were very comfortable and clean. I read dozens of reviews for other hotels in this price range nearby and most had many issues. This hotel was great - no mould, bugs, construction, or surprise fees. We were very happy to see that breakfast included protein, fruit, and yogurt. The internet was very fast - with a 5ghz connection which let me do lots of work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel, close to parks

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Clean, comfortable, price is right, close to parks and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very bad.One step up from a roach motel,very bad experience very unclean very unresponsive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great area

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I had great service in a very comfortable room. The pool was nice and there were alot of things to do in the area. The hotel is in a great location. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Better than expected

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: everything was fine
Location: Tourism, visit family members.
Excellent location. Pleasant stay, the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable. Nice and clean, good bed

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I recommend this hotel if you want comfort and quiet. Although I didn't eat their breakfast, from what I saw it was far from a continental breakfast, it was more like a resteraunt style. Nice staff and clean rooms, what more could you ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: They have breakfast included
Cons: The breakfast starts to early
Location: Really near International Dr, also near the Orlando Eye, Sea Life, Madame Tussaud Museum and Wet and Wild Water Park.
It was a really nice trip, good price to be close to the places I was planning to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Good Place to stay near Universal

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Good location, service. Room was clean. Breakfast menu ok for been included.