Ratings based on 3,068 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Had a nice stay. Quiet despite having a room next to the road. Staff accommodated our request for an upper floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ave Maria, Florida

I want to go to Disney

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A TV is in 3rd bedroom but cable hook up. Maybe a little updating.
Location: Disney World
Close to Disney World. Near last minute shopping. The Grandkid's loved the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great location. Quiet, clean and lots of room. We were very impressed from the moment we walked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pei canada

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very clean resort, great pool area and clubhouse, rooms are big and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine,WI

Winter Getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The heated pool. Complimentary coffee available for guests. Workout gym. Free movie videos. Screened in balconies. Very attentive, friendly staff
Cons: We had a very nice stay, the only thing would be to fix the one burnt out street light in the parking lot by registry office.
Location: Super convenient to Hwy. 192 where there are restaurants, shopping, etc. Close to Disneyworld as well
My husband and I stayed for 6 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The heated pool was excellent as well as the hot tub. The front desk called us within 5 minutes of our checking into our room to ask if everything was to our liking. When I had a request they responded immediately by sending someone to check out the mold/mildew in the bathroom and addressed it as best they could. It was not an issue during our stay. We were in building 3 and it was quiet, no traffic sounds at all. Nice neighborhood for taking walks as well. We would definitely recommend staying here and look forward to going back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ecuador

great

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Confortable and great location
Cons: Renew the carpets
Location: Everything is close
It is located very close to all the attractions, parks and supermarkets. Very quiet and confortable. For sure I'll get back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willoughby, OH

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Was very quiet. Close to a lot of restaurants (driving) and Universal Studios.
Cons: I assumed it was going to be similar to a hotel with daily housekeeping services. I may not have reserved the room if had known it wasn't.
Location: Several restaurants nearby as well as parks.
Nice and inviting exterior. Staff was very friendly and helpful with my late checkout. The room was absolutely beautiful and accommodating for the 6 of us for the most part. If I had to list any cons to the room it would be that the website did not disclose that there were no housekeeping services. Also, for the amount of people we had staying in the room, it would be nice to have the appropriate amount of towels for each person. We did not have a sufficient amount and had to wash them ourselves. We were only there for 3 nights and buying all the laundry soap and coffee was not something we wanted to do. However, if I were to need a vacation resort for a longer period of time, I would definitely reserve a room here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Much more than just a hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, spacious, includes laundry facilities in the room.
Location: Only about five miles from World Drive which travels to all the Disney stuff.
This place is "home"! The comfort of staying here far outweighs the price. We will definitely stay here again. Our room was at the end of a hall and it was difficult to hear any sounds around us. The nature views out the windows was excellent. We never tried the pool due to the outside temperature but I could see the steam rising from the pool. There is a pool table for use, free business center for printing boarding passes etc., and movie rentals for free. Also a mini library including some excellent fiction books, a small store, and free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A week at Caribe Cove in room 409

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Staff (Ty, maintenance guy), free parking, room cleanness, proximity to shopping and dining, condo layout, balcony.
Cons: Carpeting needs to be replaced
Location: Target, Publix, Dining, Mini Golf all within 5 minutes.
What a pleasant surprise! Compared to other condo/resorts in the area, the cost vs. value at Caribe Cove is unmatched. Honestly I had a little hesitation because well... the rating is 3.5 star. But overall the stay was excellent, Ty at the front desk was professional and always accessible when we needed something. We had a issue with the ice maker and within 5 minutes maintenance had arrived to our room and fixed it. The grounds were well kept, the pool is heated (like actually heated unlike other resorts), parking is free and abundant. We did stay in a upgraded room which had LCD TV's and updated furniture. My only complaint is the carpeting needs to be changed. The hotel is in Kissimmee which is a mini Orlando. After wasting a couple days visiting I-Drive to eat, shop and play mini golf, we realized we had the exact same places in Kissimmee and they are less crowded, cleaner and close by. The beds are firm which is not ideal for me but I was OK and perfect for my wife who loves a firm mattress. If you are looking at condos Caribe Cove is a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Everything about this resort is great. The beds were too hard but that's to be expected when traveling