Ratings based on 2,865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect when traveling with family

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean, away from the hustle and bustle.
Location: The location was nice. I felt very safe here. It is an easy drive to any of the Orlando destinations.
I thought that this was a great place for the family. Our family of 6 was very comfortable here. It was also centrally located and easy to get to whatever you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious enough for a family and staff was friendly.I would just recommend updating the all the rooms TVS!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great condo close to Disney!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The condo is close to everything Disney, but located in a quiet little area away from all the hustle and bustle! Restaurants close by. The condo is beautiful and well-maintained, and so much better to come back to than a hotel room after a busy day! This was our second visit and we will be back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value, nice place.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Older, well maintained resort. Nice, spacious, furnished apartments in isolated, quiet area. Good value, reasonable price. Convenient to attractions. Will come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver CANADA

EXCEPTIONAL AND MET ALL EXPECTATIONS

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Lots of space and very comfortable. Feels like a home away from home. Provided the basic necessities to get you started. TV in every room.
Cons: Lots of switches in the suite that do not operate anything. Drains are slow (shower stall and bathtub/shower)
Location: Located in a very quiet area. Walmart & Target just 10 minutes by car. Nothing within walking distance so car transportation is required to stay here.
Stayed at Caribe Cove for 6 nights and enjoyed the comfort of this resort. Staff was friendly and responded quickly to our requests and maintenance issues. The room was large and comfortable with lots of space. Air conditioning was cold and was very accurate to the temperature we set it to. Plates, utensils and pots/pans were provided along with the basics (paper towels, laundry detergent, soap, shampoo...). Some reviews says it needs to renovate but we found our room is excellent condition and the usual faults her and there. Our door card reader failed on one our our nights and we could not enter our suite. Maintenance had to replace the battery inside the reader. Slight inconvenience but were very quick in resolving the issue. Note to first timers: 1. There was no room services during our stay so beds linens and towels will not be changed. Feels like home! 2. Have to dispose your own garbage, which is conveniently located by the parking lot. You will have to provide your own garbage bags after the first supply. 3. Laundry detergent and dishwasher detergent is supplied once. You will have to purchase more yourself for multiple loads. For us, we had to dispose a lot of left overs so do plan ahead. 4. High chair and travel crib are provided in the suite along with iron/ironing boards & hair dryers. Room we stayed had 1 King, 2 twins and a sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen with stove, full size fridge, dishwasher and double sink. Washer/dryer also available for laundry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimee, florida

great resort

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: perfect
Nothing short of AMAZING Beautiful 2 condo Amazing staff Will def go back if in the Kissimmee area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice 3 bedroom suite close to Orlando, Florida

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Having rented cabins in Tennessee, this hotel needs to provide more cooking utensils and dinnerware. Guest would be able to cook in with better ease.
Location: Very close to all Disney attractions.
Hotel staff was very polite. Having returned from Carnival Cruise at 8:30am, hotel prioritized cleanup of the room allowing us to check in at 2:00pm instead of 4:00pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great place to stay close to Disney

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: upkeep of facility
Cons: upgrade mattresses
Location: Close to Disney Parks shops orlando fast access to highways
Really enjoyed stay. Primary reason for visit, was to go to Dinsey World.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Beautiful premises

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed with the family. Hotel has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Madter bedroom is huge and the other two bedrooms are spacious. Kitchen is wel provided with utensils. Sofa bed could be better. Pool and pool area is nice and comfortable, especially for teens. They have a nice clubhouse. The sauna us well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious and close to the Parks.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Large space, nice grounds, convenient to parks.
8 guests fit comfortably with plenty of space in the 3 bedroom.