Ratings based on 2,928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I enjoy the stay, the hotel is close to parks and the rooms are very comfortable. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, little far from theme parks.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We've stayed here before, good place for the money, just a little far from the theme parks but not too bad again for them money. We did have a bad experience this last time though, A/C broken and after three attempts they were unable to repair so we had to move to another room in the middle of the night. The manager was nice enough to return the money for one night to help with the A/C issue. Other than this we like the place and we'll probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No better place to stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
We loved Caribe Cove! Close to all Disney Parks & Disney Springs. Close to stores and restaurants; very convenient location. Condo was very comfortable and clean. No better place to stay :) we will definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall good but they need better and more pillows. Bed and pillows not comfortable at all. Rooms and bathroom are spacious though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Beautiful resort with great wildlife

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Love this resort. Clean, large living quarters, free DVD rentals, great pool area, computers to print tickets on. Couldn't ask for anything nicer. Saw small alligators in the ponds throughout the property, saw a bobcat one morning. The location is great, right on the main highway, accessible to many great restaurants and parks. Gated community. Beautiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice but even though we paid and request for cleaning we didn't get whoa we expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I love this place. We stay here every time we come to this area. It is spacious and well kept. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Spacious suites near parks

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The suites had all the amenities our family needed with parks located within a 30 minute drive. Our 3 bedroom was ideal with large bathrooms and big bedrooms. The screened in balcony off the master bedroom was great for relaxing with a ceiling fan above the dining table. The washer and dryer was such an added plus and very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great value for the price!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and equipped with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great Villa size For a long lenght vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great and spacious Villa, For a comfort long length Vacation