Ratings based on 3,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Spacious condo perfect for a family of 5 :)

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Clean and close to the parks. It was our 3rd stay and will stay again. Great value for the price! No issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful Hotel & Grounds

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Caribe Cove is perfect in every way. A real home away from home. Our two bedroom apartment was beautiful and spacious, and lovely for a long stay. The pool area is stunning, overlooking the lake where we even seen baby alligators at times! The location is great with many restaurants nearby and just a short (15 min) drive to Disney parks. The staff are very helpful, from the receptionists, the maintenance man and even to the friendly security staff at the front gate. I highly recommend Caribe Cove as the best place to stay in The Orlando area and I will definitely stay here every time I visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, United States of America

Nice Property Convenient Location to all shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the comfort, the access, the amenities, the staff - - very friendly and helpful
Cons: a little updating is needed in the units - - not much
Location: Shops, restaurants, theaters and easy access to all Parks
Overall great experience! location was comfortable and convenient. easy access to shops, theaters, parks, restaurants. and having the ability to make a home cooked meal was key!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice resort & Condo for family

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice and comfortable, plenty of space for family. Resort grounds very well kept, very close to disney parks. Only complaint, need upgrade on tv in great room, had to ask for DVD player.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location to everything!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The location, the size of the room and the Pool.
Cons: Unit 206 needs updates. The dryer doesn't stay on, the washer leaks and the master bath shower leaks in the bottom corner onto the floor.
Location: Farily close to all the big attractions and lots of resturaunts and stores close by.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The location was great to get to all the attractions and lots of resturaunts and stores near by. The pool area was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Very nice condo for the price. Clean and lots of space. Gated community , fast and polite response from staff. Appliances are not kept in the best repair, but staff was willing to take care of any problems. Overall very nice for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, safe, clean and affordable.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Everything was great.
Quick checkin. Room details and pictures were as described. Clean and spacious. Secure facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Damascus, United States of America

Nice place set away from the craziness of being "i

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Pool and lots of space!
Cons: Outdated and dirty room. Rearly needed a good deep cleaning and some repairs.
Overall the property was nice but our room was in need of a upgrade on its carpeting, very dirty and worn and the kitchen was not cleaned well. Otherwise it fit our needs. Pool was nice after a long day of playing offsite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Once in we found the place to be excellent. Well done !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bonne emplacement au centre de tout

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Tout etait fonctionnelle et air conditionner parfait et le seul hit les draps cheap