Ratings based on 6,428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great hotel, not far from DisneyWorld. Check in is easy, friendly staff, room Is nice and clean. The only thing is the restaurant is supposed to close at 11pm but could close earlier if not busy... but it is understandable and was advise can order in the cafe and they can make it for togo. We end up eating outside for dinner. Their breakfast is also good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great property-excellent resort

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Beautiful resort on site food was excellent! Can't wait to bring my family back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

ITS NOT A 4 STAR ......PERHAPS....3.5...STARS

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: LOBBY WAS VERY NICE.......POOL AREA & FITNESS CENTER WAS NICE
Cons: BATHROOM IS VERY SMALL....1 SINK ONLY ..... OUTSIDE OF BATHROOM.....SITTING ROOM IS VERY SMALL....
Location: VERY CONVIENT LOCATION...EASY ACCESS....TO DISNEY OR UNIVERSAL....
THE SUITES ARE SMALL....ONLINE PICTURES ARE MISLEADING........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En general buena estancia, buena ubicación

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Casi todo bien con el Hotel, lo único que nos cobraron cuota de estacionamiento, la comida muy buena, habitaciones limpias, todo en general muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

One night stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Room was comfortable and well appointed. Didn't like that our room was right beside elevator so we heard the dinging of the elevator, loud talking throughout our stay. Not sure when hotel wasn't that crowded, they would place us in that location. Had we been staying more than one night, I would have requested a different room. Also we were woken by hotels poolside music at 8 am on a Sunday morning when it was 35 degrees out! Again, it was our location (tower II, third floor, beside pool/elevator) that wasn't good. I would try hotel again though just a different room location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room!
Cons: The vending machines being on every other floor was slightly inconvenient.
Location: The outlet alone gives you plenty to do nearby. There are lots of food options as well.
From the moment we pulled onto the property, there were multiple staff members available to answer our questions. Matters were dealt with promptly and always done with a smile. I called down to the front desk at least five times with issues concerning my device not connecting to the wifi and had no complaints about the manner in which it was handled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: staff, clean, closeness to all the attractions, shopping malls, restaurants
Cons: lower prices in the restaurant
Location: Locate near International Drive (street with large amount of restaurants and attraction/shopping malls)
We stay at the hotel from Jan 12-16 celebrating our 40th anniversary along with visiting our oldest goddaughter who live in the area. The hotel staff were very polite and professional whenever we interacted with them. We found the restaurants prices on site to be a little expensive. However we generally like to sample what the restaurants off site offer. We did order room service for a late snack which arrived hot and promptly. The hotel staff were very helpful in answering our questions concerning directions, tickets and shuttle service (which we used to go to Disney Springs one night). I would stay here again in the future. The hotel sit near all the attractions and the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Our first Florida visit.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find, the room was excellent and generally very convenient.
Cons: Better food choice.
Location: Good for Disney access and international drive ve.
We had a great holiday but as with most USA hotels, it lacked real character and atmosphere. The food available was ok but nothing more than that, in fact some was very bland, although we did only eat there once. No reasons n to complain at all but probably wouldn't go back to this particular hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great staff

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Staff make that place really and they are the reason I stay in this hotel whenever I'm in Orlando .... Alex, Daniel. Nina, Lisa and Tammy at the bar are great an will make sure you have a great time and the bellmen/valet guys Nory, Charles, JP, Hotmaro are very helpful and will assist in any way they can, front desk manager Matthew was great and was able to make sure that my all requests were met. Even resort manger Bobby is on hand should any issue come up he is very approachable and present around the resort. and those are the names that come to mind, other staff members were great as well from house keeping to room service to information/front desk staff. Thank you guys for making my stays so good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great location and spacious

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: convenient
Location: close to disney
went for veterinary conference and took family to disney. It was great. very clean, spacious, comfortable and convenient.