Ratings based on 9,440 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very nice hotel that is conveniently located near all the theme parks. Staff is extremely friendly, and the food and amenities are top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel very close to Disney

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The hotel and staff were great. It's just around the corner from Disney. We even extended another day. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2018
This hotel was clean nice and overall awesome. I will be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Very nice hotel and very close to Disney world. Definitely recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Perfect

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Close to everything we needed, upclass place with practice price. Great for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Everything was perfect! Clean rooms, great staff, awesome pool area and kiddie pool. Lots of entertainment/eating options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel close to the Disney attractions.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Very good eating and drinking options. Beautiful pool. The resort fees should be included in the price up front as it is not an option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Location is a most. Very close to Disney Spring and minutes from all the parks. This is my second visit and I will do more. The parking fee is a little disappoint because the hotel is not a budget hotel, so they will probably start considering wave the parking fee. Overall the hotel is perfect and beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia Station, OH

Nice hotel but needs an update

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Hotel was very clean but needs updating. It is in the middle of no where so be prepared to Uber everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Apr 19, 2018
I had a bad experience with the caribe royal hotel. Not recommended the room I had was dirty and they didn’t have nothing inside it I had to call ask for tooth brush and tooth paste in the morning and the towels are not enough the bathroom is so small it doesn’t have a mirror or sink inside it, the WiFi was so horrible and the tv was slow . I don’t recommend it to anyone and I will not go there anymore