Ratings based on 3,788 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, with a wonderful pool
Cons: Don't charge for the extra's like basketball etc.
Location: Great location.
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Very nice and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Perfect place for family. Close to parks. Stayed five nights. Kids loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Over all is ok.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Coffee pot is very dirty and hair dryer is very old. WiFi is extremely slow. Location is good and Other amenities are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Pool was nice.
Cons: Charging a internet use fee and also a per page fee to print boarding passes.
Check in was very easy. Parking is free. We had dinner at the chop house restaurant, where I would rate the food at a 8 out of 10. And I felt the $180.00 bill for 2 was high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The hotel is very nice, clean and in a great location. I enjoyed my stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and accommodating staff.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Had a great time while at a professional conference. Great mix of business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great room. Clean and great location. Loved the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: the new calypso
Cons: staff needs to be more friendly and accommodating to returning customers
Location: there for a convention at the ESPN but location is great for outlets downtown disney etc. Love the location
love the hotel the new calypso and pool is a great addition. love the choices offered. Staff could be a bit more friendly and accomadating, especially for returning customers!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

good location , close to theme parks etc.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: close to everyhing. nice pool, restaurants,
Cons: Dont know!
Location: Theme parks and shopping.
Took our grandsons there and had a great time. it is very nice.,very relaxing. Would definitely go there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel is nicely located. Near Disney parks and outlets.