Ratings based on 9,021 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Rooms, bigger bathroom, nice furniture.
Location: Good location.
Is not worth the money, not even free breakfast for the overpriced fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Incredible time

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I had a very good time Very nice hotel I would recommend it to any of my friends. The price the location everything was perfect. Next time I go to Orlando I have to go to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Vacation

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Lovely place! Friendly staff. Very clean. Perfect for single, family OR even couples. Close to everything. Only thing I found annoying was my hotel card kept getting deactivated. After a long day out to go back to your room and be locked out, it's exhausting to walk back to the main building just to get the room keep activated again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheraw, SC

Close to everything

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We stayed here for our 25th anniversary. Location was great!!!! Resort was beautiful and comfy!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Nice hotel close to Disney and shops! Good amenities with nice pool for the kids. Rooms can be updated however. Overall good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient without being trapped at the Parks

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Great parking, close to all Parks, restaurants, outlets and interstates.
Cons: Upgrade to the shower/bathroom. It's very clean, but outdated.
Location: Outlets, Disney Parks, Restaurants
Close enough to nice restaurants, plus the hotel has great hotels onsite. Great place for the kids as well as a nice spa for adults. Hotel room was very clean. Had issue with TV, but staff came up in less than 10 minutes and fixed it. Would definitely stay here again - great comfort and half the price of the Swan or other Disney equivalents!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Pretty decent hotel for the money

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Hotel is located near Dinsey, but in a location that doesn’t have much around to go to walking distance in terms of restaurants. Good family hotel with a nice pool area. Rooms are bit dated, but comfortable. Wouldn’t hesitate to book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too many unsupervised children.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Overall the stay was okay. When we originally arrived I had booked the deluxe kind suite, and they had ended up giving me a regular suite. Went back to the desk they fixed it promptly with no issues. The staff is very friendly and helpful. However, the pool was a big issue. I do believe that there needs to be multiple lifeguards on duty. Unfortunately there were several children that looked to be ten and under, all over the place with no parental supervision. Literally climbing in and out of the spa (which children shouldn’t going in, especially unsupervised) with a bunch of adults. One kid fell jumping into the pool (again, the rules state not to do this) and smacked his head on the concrete, screaming and crying with his parents nowhere to be found. Kids kept attempting to come in and out of the 21 years and older spa. I had to keep kicking them out. While I realize that this has a lot to due with lack of parenting, I believe there should be lifeguards there to make sure that kids aren’t drowning, jumping, slipping/falling, and to enforce the rules. Large safety issues come with no rule enforcement from the staff here, and could end up causing large issues later on down the line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Really fast check in. First class facilities all for a great price