Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Excellent

Posted Dec 3, 2016
My experience very very good !!! Perfect location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: comfort, location, pleasant environment
Cons: why charge for parking?
Really close to everything. Nice, luxurious features,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Chic hotel close to Orlando Eye

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel a block away from the Orlando Eye, Aquarium, & wax museum. Room was spacious & clean. Staff extremely friendly & accommodating. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Unique decor, clean, friendly staff and easy access to international drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO FL

I WAS NOT PLEASED TO BE CHARGED 233.00

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: THE ROOMS WERE SOMEWHAT CLEAN AND NICE!
Cons: NOT EXTRA CHARING SOMEONE CREDIT CARD WHEN THE RECIEPT SAYS DIFFERENT THATS NOT RIGHT!!
I WAS CHARGED 233.00 WHEN MY ROOM WAS AND RECIEPT SAID 134.00 THIS TO ME WAS A SCAM DEAL CHARGING MY CREDIT CARD MORE MONEY THAN WHAT WAS SAID I AM VERY UNHAPPY AND WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN FOR EXTRA GOUGING MY FEES....BAD BUSINESS!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach

Orlandos best kept secret

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful. Classy design and decorating. Something out of TV shows and movies. The rooms seem just as perfect. Only issue I had was the carpet is a bit dated. This is not a place for children. Very quiet, a perfect retreat for couples and for business meetings. Meeting room was perfect as well. ATM in lobby was $2.00 has internet free wifi. Business computers for flight check ins. Spa while tiny was amazing. The couples massage was perfect. They treated my girlfriend and I like royalty. Best birthday gift ever. Reasonably priced compared to onsite hotels and no traffic since it is not on the main road. Not walk-able to universal but still close.
5 out of 5
by holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med trevlig personal. Mycket hjälpsam peronal som berättade om universal studio och olika turist platser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay at the Castle Hotel. Danielle was very helpful, and I was allowed to check in early. The room was clean and very comfortable. The location was perfect and in walking distance of various restaurants.