Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Beautiful atmosphere & conveniently located

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Beautiful hotel with character at every turn. Great location for walking to great restaurants and activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stylish, high end hotel for a quick weekend trip.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: The ambience was stylish and stunning from the first view. The hotel staff is extremely accommodating and personable, and we felt stylish being here!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Universal Studios is nearby, lots of fun night life nearby, tons of uber rides available for having a fun night out. Lots of great places to eat.
Amazing, fun, stylish boutique hotel with great views, great location, and overall amazing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Beautiful, clean convenient location. Nice restaurant and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Beautiful botique hotel in a great location. Comfy rooms, easy parking, friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stylish, high end hotel for a quick weekend trip

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The ambience was stylish and stunning from the first view. The hotel staff is extremely accommodating and personable, and we felt stylish being here!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Universal Studios is nearby, lots of fun night life nearby, tons of uber rides available for having a fun night out. Lots of great places to eat.
A friend and I stayed here for 2 nights for a quick weekend getaway to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinellas County

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was great and we really enjoy our stay. They made us feel like a Queen and King..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful....and fit for a queen...

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The place is beautiful the staff is great this place is fit for a queen and king the rooms are beautiful the pool area is beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Excellent

Posted Dec 3, 2016
My experience very very good !!! Perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: comfort, location, pleasant environment
Cons: why charge for parking?
Really close to everything. Nice, luxurious features,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels