Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel for couples

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cute hotel but limited room service menu and spa is totally overpriced. Not worth it. Beds are very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by GeorgeH, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our apologies on the detractors you experienced during the visit. We have forwarded your feedback to the appropriate managers for immediate consideration. We are delighted hear you enjoyed the décor and bedding. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Beautiful atmosphere & conveniently located

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Beautiful hotel with character at every turn. Great location for walking to great restaurants and activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Quite a bit of time and detail had gone into selecting our decor and we are delighted you noticed. Our proximity to amazing attractions, restaurants and nightlife also makes us the go to destination in Orlando on International Drive. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stylish, high end hotel for a quick weekend trip.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: The ambience was stylish and stunning from the first view. The hotel staff is extremely accommodating and personable, and we felt stylish being here!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Universal Studios is nearby, lots of fun night life nearby, tons of uber rides available for having a fun night out. Lots of great places to eat.
Amazing, fun, stylish boutique hotel with great views, great location, and overall amazing experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Quite a bit of time and detail had gone into selecting our decor and we are delighted you noticed. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Beautiful, clean convenient location. Nice restaurant and pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Beautiful botique hotel in a great location. Comfy rooms, easy parking, friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be returning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stylish, high end hotel for a quick weekend trip

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The ambience was stylish and stunning from the first view. The hotel staff is extremely accommodating and personable, and we felt stylish being here!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Universal Studios is nearby, lots of fun night life nearby, tons of uber rides available for having a fun night out. Lots of great places to eat.
A friend and I stayed here for 2 nights for a quick weekend getaway to Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Quite a bit of time and detail had gone into selecting our decor and we are delighted you noticed. Our proximity to amazing attractions, restaurants and nightlife also makes us the go to destination in Orlando on International Drive. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinellas County

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was great and we really enjoy our stay. They made us feel like a Queen and King..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We would like all our guests to feel like royalty when they visit. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed everything and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful....and fit for a queen...

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The place is beautiful the staff is great this place is fit for a queen and king the rooms are beautiful the pool area is beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Paid extra for a king size bed, but when I got to the room it had two queen beds. When I called the front desk to site the error, the front desk manager, who had checked me in, told me she saw it on the reservation but that they had been sold out of king bed rooms for three days. Oddly, another member of my party who checked in at the same time I did was give a room with a king.