Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Nice Hotel I really like it, staff were very professional and friendly. I'll give the staff a 4 star for a service well presented. Wes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Vito Dei Normanni, Italy

Unique Hotel, wonderful staff!!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The great, friendly staff, and super quick, roomy elevators!
Great hotel in the middle of everything in Orlando, located on International Drive. Minutes from Universal, Islands of Adventure and other theme parks. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The hotel, itself is unique in the way its is decorated and designed, with great amenities as well. The breakfast was very good with diverse menu and the wait staff was exceptional. In fact, on the second day the waiter we had from the day prior came over to our table and welcomed us, remembered we went to Harry Potter World and asked how we were doing and if we enjoyed everything. The concierge Joe was very friendly and helpful, providing directions to the theme parks, airport and about any where else you'd want to go! A great guy with a warm friendly welcome and always smiling! Check in and check out was very quick and efficient and the receptionists were very friendly, cordial and professional. We'd definitely stay again if our travels take us back to Orlando!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in the middle of Int'l Drive.

Posted May 12, 2016
Great for the price and season. Great location, ambiance and facilities.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Oklahoma City, OK

Bad Experience

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was really hoping that The Castle was going to be a good experience. The tv had a bad connection; toilet running; only 1 trash can in the bathroom; bad spring on one of the beds; air conditioner was not consistent; awaken by garbage truck at 4am shaking the building. The list goes on and on. Unfortunately, it was very disappointing. Defininetly not worth the price.
5 out of 5
by dhahi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sergio from Palm Beach

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was a bit stressful. Our daughter was turning 6 and she wanted to stay in a castle. We booked a tower room and we at first did not get 1. George was great at trying to fix the problem but by that time it was just overall frustrating. We were upgraded to the suite but that's not what we wanted. Money nor price was a factor while booking, it was the experience that my daughter was going to have
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed pool?!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
If the pool is going to be closed, please inform us before booking. Aside from that, the hotel was nice and well-maintained. Staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belo hotel, mas com problemas limpeza quarto

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nossa estadia foi boa, no entanto tivemos problemas com a arrumação do quarto. Já na primeira noite, nosso quarto não foi arrumado. Nos dias seguintes, sempre faltava algo, ora toalhas, ora copos, lixo não retirado, falta de sabonete, bandeja do jantar noite anterior não retirado. Além disto, não havia lugar para pendurar roupas, nem sequer um cabideiro. Fizeram um desconto nas diárias, como uma forma de pedir desculpas. No entanto, tratando-se de Orlando, prefiro na próxima vez ficar nos resorts da Disney, que são excelentes, mesmo os de preço mas acessíveis.
3 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels