Ratings based on 2,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manaus, AM

Boa relação custo benefício

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Custo benefício
Cons: As instalações são um pouco antigas, poderiam ser reformadas.
Location: Conforme disse anteriormente.
Este hotel é uma pouco distante da área que mais "acumula" turistas, a International Drive, porém vejo isso como um lado positivo, ao ir nos outlets próximos do hotel encontrei tudo que queria e mais um pouco, já quando ia nos outros mais próximos da International Drive não tinha o mesmo sucesso, por ser um local com uma maior concentração de turistas, as lojas ficam muito bagunçadas e com poucas opções. Outro fator positivo é que não fica distante dos parques, e em suas imediações existem várias opções de alimentação e lojas diversas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Outside was very clean. Our room was older & chair in living room was filthy, Had a better room last year. Also, booked this room in Oct & requested the main building, however did not get it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice, fully equiped for long stays and family

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location v price v fully equiped kitchen
Cons: Some of the AC units in the rooms need to be checked, noisier than usual, not that bad.
Location: Close to parks, restaurants and shopping
Very confy hotel, fully equiped, kitchen and bathroom, well located close to parks, outlets and restaurants, quiet and with very nice pool to relax. The staff is vety friendly, the only downside, that you have to go through the time share lady at the lobby, but after that you are in a good and safe place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limón, CRC

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Ira was good option, just has to specify clearly that the breakfast is not included when is a low price for the room, but other wise it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location, on bus line

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Bus service is good enough to get to major theme parks. Old town is right next door for evening entertainment.
Cons: Wifi is only free in the business office.
Location: Free bus to Tampa stops near. Old town has a parade of old cars weekly.
I stayed in this hotel several years ago. The area has been cleaned up and looks tidy. Unfortunately at least three local restaurants are gone and not replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yucatán, México

Muy practico para estar con la familia

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Me gusto que para una familia de 5 cuenta con espacio suficiente para que todos pudieran descansar comodamente.
Cons: Los climas son un poco viejos
Location: Cerca esta el old town que es una feria y hay varios restaurantes y comercios
El hotel muy limpio. Muy practico para estar con la familia. Cuenta con todo lo que necesitas y tiene transporte gratuito a los parques en horarios accesibles. Cerca hay un publix (super) y te permito con la cocina que tiene prepararte los alimentos y ahorrar un poco. Estuvimos muy comodos y a gusto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo new york

Nice hotel suites are great

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Close to disney Free shuttle to disney Suites are roomy Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel too many extra fees pet , wi-fi , break

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Traveled from New York got to hotel at 3:45 was not allowed to check into the hotel until 4. Had to wait in the car with my family and my dogs for 20 minutes before we can get into our room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad dirty

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Very bad experience my daughter get bite in her face for bugs on the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Good hotel, totally worth for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Beds were extremely comfortable.
Cons: Everything was clean, but there was a strange smell in the bathroom. Some of my family members didn't notice it too much, but some others did.
Location: It's in the heart of Kissimmee. It offers shuttles for the parks. It's right by Old Town, and there's a lot of games and restaurants nearby.
Me and my family needed a last minute place for two nights. There were five of us and we were willing to stay in one room if necessary, as long as we didn't have to pay too much. Celebration Suites not only suited our budget perfectly, but we even had a whole suite! Two bedrooms with King beds (and they were sooo comfortable!) plus a double bed that could be pulled down from the wall in the living room. The suite included stove, microwave and fridge, which was very convenient for us, since we had a lot of food that needed storage. The place was very clean, which was a big plus, since I was terrified from the many reviews I read with dirty hotels all over Orlando. In general, we were very satisfied.