Ratings based on 2,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Very nice! Walking distance to "oldtown"

Posted Aug 23, 2016
3Rd time staying there and the remodelations are great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horribly bad, just not good

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It is a pretty low priced option. That said, you get what you pay for. Definitely a quantity over quality type of joint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Péssimo. Internet boa.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Péssimo. Internet boa. Localização média. Hotel ruim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

The location was ideal,

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean,
Cons: we didn't have phone service while we there
Location: I enjoyed the deliver service from pizza hut, Golden coral , Holy Land Experience .Wal-Mart . Walgreen
we came as a church group and the staff did a wonderful job getting everyone signed in , everyone was friendly. the kids enjoyed the amusement park next door at Old Town .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Best hotel for families

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Best hotel I ever stayed in and the rooms are amazing I highly recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacations

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was w great stay everything was nice and clean if I go back to Orlando I would like to stay in there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Close to Fun Spot. Good size suite. Housekeeping was good. Probably won't book in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Godfrey, IL

Do not stay, terrible service, outdated rooms!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
First of all we booked in January for a July trip. We only chose this hotel, due to allowing dogs, & looked modern. I requested an early check in, but was told not available, so we waited in the car for 2 hours, as others areived & checked in. Tried to charge more for the dog than expedia had wrote in an email. When we finally got to the room...it was a disaster!! Most of the electrical plugs didnt work, the plugs fell right out, the room smelled very badly, & the 3rd bed was a pullout from the wall- which was not indicated in photos/website. The fridge smelled god awful, and the appliances were all dented & from the 1980s. My kids were afraid to take their shoes off and walk on the floors. We ended up on a 2nd story floor- with a dog, It clearly was NOT a 3 star hotel. After we checked out (only staying 1 night)..the hotel was so kind to try to charge me an additional $75.00 & additional $82.66...for what I have no idea. I immediately contacted my credit card co to dispute charges, as we had already paid for the room. The only charge should have been $10.00 for the dog (even though they tried to tell me $20.00). So I had to email them a copy of Expedias email showing what the dog fee was supposed to be. Also asked if they just come up with a random number when you get there, with no reply. I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel, clearly they had a rating of 3 stars. I do expect cleanliness, and pproped photos of where I'm staying!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Reported to Orlando Hotel Assoc

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The vagrants in the parking lot.
The shower didn't drain, the toilet didn't flush, they openly said "good luck" when told the door didn't shut either. Checked out immediately the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Value hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great stay at an affordable rate, I would consider it on my next visit.