Ratings based on 2,494 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holiday florida

Easy to find. Friendly staff. Nice accommodations

Posted May 24, 2017
Quiet location. Helpful staff. Good breakfast lots of activities. Close to parks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Needs updating - wifi is terrible

Posted May 21, 2017
Had to switch rooms after first night as wifi did not work. Even after switching rooms, only wifi would work is with the door open. Place has lots of potential but needs updating. They did offer great activities for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
It is a quite place, great pools. Breakfast buffet was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Worst stay ever!!

Posted May 4, 2017
The best thing about this hotel is the happy hour! The first day we stayed I was charged an additional $150 for my dog even though they were aware that I had one in my room. Later that night our neighbors were up until 4 am arguing and moving in and out of the room so I finally called security. The second day we go to eat our continental breakfast that was included in our stay but were told that you can only eat eat or cereal nothing more. Unless we wanted to pay an additional $8 for some salty eggs and floppy bacon. I complained about our neighbors so they moved us.... one room down! Big woop! Finally our last morning my wife went to get breakfast while I slept and was turned around because she forgot the voucher even though it clearly stated in their system that we had free breakfast included. I would never recommend this hotel to my worst enemy nor would I stay here again even if they paid me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Decent resort.has everything you need in one spot!

Posted May 3, 2017
Close by to all attractions and shopping. Not the prettiest of places but has a great breakfast buffet, rooms are clean and comfortable, extremely friendly and helpful staff, pools are clean and heated...really large and outside your rooms. My only complaint if you will is that they are pet friendly and we had a pet howling and barking after 12am one night. Not resorts fault but just about every hotel,is pet friendly now. Just beware. They also offered free movie nights at the pool for the kids...it was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted May 2, 2017
The WIFI sucked in the rooms and 80% of the time did not work. When asked for more towels half the time we got them, which was a pain with 6 people and only 4 towels normally. Expedia''s adults was different from the hotels so was always paying extra for the supposed continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Good location if you are going to Disney!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Quite a bargain! It is a motel style property with outside entrances but it is maintained pretty well. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The only drawback was minor. Expedia will book it with "free breakfast" but it is continental. If you want eggs and bacon or a waffle, you have to pay extra. The continental is basically fruit and coffee. Not the properties fault.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A San Jose, CA

The hotel was nauseating.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I have never written a negative review on a hotel, However, I do believe future guests should know about my experience. Thr lobby attendant was really nice, and that was the only good part of our stay. We walked in and there were wet towels on the floor from the previous guests, the bathtub had a ring around it, and it wouldn't drain because of all all the hair in the drain. The beds were made nicely, but when we set up the pull-out, there were so many stains on the sheets, which would have been no big deal, had they not be accompanied by hair– so much hair! (Different colors and textures) This was clearly indicative of the sheets not being washed and changed. I am so thankful that this was a last minute booking, and we only stayed one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

needs to be cleaned

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: rooms need a update beds made noises when moved needed to wash the floors
beds made noise when moved floors dirty rooms need update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, nice place

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Beautiful grounds, great staff, nice amenities, at a great price
Location: 5-10 minutes to Disney, minutes to nearest restaurants and grocers
Beautiful grounds, great staff, nice amenities, at a great price