Ratings based on 5,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice location good for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It's a perfect hotel for a family, my children enjoyed . Just the beds size could be queen instead of full. We loved our stance there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent hotel with great service. Hotel also has free shuttle service to the Disney World and Sea World.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Fl

Favorite place to stay in Orlando

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Most everything, and the security gate makes me feel a little more safe.
Location: Great location,super close to many things.
Love this place, we have stayed here many times and will again anytimewe have to go to Orlando. Family friendly, clean and within walking distance to many things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly front staff, first impression was nice, clean, comfortable beds. Close to theme parks, plenty of places to eat.
Cons: Parking and shuttle service to Disney theme parks.
Location: Close to theme parks. Plenty of places to go eat.
First impression of hotel was really nice. Front desk staff was friendly. I was traveling with young children and I was placed in a room on the first floor facing the interstate. I immediately went back to the front desk and explain the situation and they changed our room without hesitation. Two major draw back to this hotel was during our stay they were having renovations done on the parking lot near our room which meant parking was scarce and we had to park in another parking lot that was towards the front of the hotel when our room was in the back of the hotel, which was quite an inconvenience especially after spending the whole day in ninety degree weather at the theme park and having to walk with three small children in the dark to the back of a poorly lite hotel. Also the transportation / shuttles to the theme parks is not convenient the times are sporadic and not consistent if you are looking for continous transportation to Disney theme parks your better of staying in the actual Lake Buena Vista resorts. Although this hotel was not ideal for my family this particular trip I would still say that it is overall a fairly decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location.
Cons: Communication is everything, when someone says the room is not cooling down, listen, you can't keep re-using old air conditioners.
The staff was wonderful. The room very clean and room service was prompt on keeping supplies furnished. I did the room small but I travel alone. It would have been crowded with more than one person. I like my space. The air conditioner could not control the summer heat. I complained to the front desk and room service traded the unit. Again the air conditioner quit working and once again they replaced the unit. My final night was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfort

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Excelent and cool experience I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Bartow

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay even though we had a real late checkin after spending the day at Walt Disney World
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Miami

above my expectations

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk staff. very helpful tour assistance. Rooms where very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels