Ratings based on 5,549 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Not the greatest but will give you basic comfort in a central area, close to many amenities in Orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Giod I'd going to Disney

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Not good if going to Universal Studios.Not much in walking distance. Motel shuttle bus leaves after 10:15am and returns a at 7:15pmbwhich if those times are good for you it would work. They cater to Disney. No shuttle to hotel from/to airport and it costs at least $55 up for shuttel or taxi. Get a nicer motel near universal it will be worth it in the long run. We were in FL 5 days and spent $250 in shuttel/taxi service. Otherwise nice place to stay. Good restaurant on sight. No contenential breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Extremely Disappointed

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The Security Guards were the Best thing this hotel has!
Cons: Your customer service. You have no ventilation in your rooms, for showers or anything. The moisture in these rooms is over the top!
We arrived late to our hotel, close to midnight. There were 6 of us, and we had requested adjoining rooms. We were told it wouldn't be an issue, yet this hotel does not have any adjoining rooms, or so they say. So after what seemed like forever, we were given two rooms next to each other. Upon walking into one of our rooms we were overwhelmed by the smell. There had been moisture in the room for a long time, and it stunk badly. So badly we couldn't breath. When we called the front desk, asking for a new room and we were told there were told that they were FULL and there were no other rooms to give us. The best they could do was send someone up to "freshen up" our room as soon as possible. I should add here that we have 3 kids with us, and it's now past midnight, and we're exhausted from travelling all day. After about 20 minutes a friendly Security guard arrived with a bottle of febreeze. This was ridiculous!! He even refused to do it, as it would only mask the smell briefly.The security guard told us to give him some time, and he would see to it that we would get a new room, and if one wasn't available he would request that we be sent to a better hotel (this never happened). After another 20 minutes, we were given a new key. We were split from the other half of our group, and that was it. Nothing for the inconvenience. Nothing for the fact that it took 45+ mins to fix this. No apologies from the hotel. We stayed the week, and will never go back!
4 out of 5
by Liza

Nice location and good service!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good service and nice room for the money spend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Troy, Hotel Management
Hello Liza, Thank you for your comments and tips! It's great to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by Mary

Good Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel to close to the highway.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Bathroom pipe fixtures first thing you see when you open room door. If you are a noise lover nice place for that because there was a lot of noise outside from people walking by and traffic from highway. Checkout is at11, 8:30 knocking on door to see if we left. Was not worth my money. To many hotels/resorts to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Social Media Concierge, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for providing us with you feedback. I am very sorry about the experience you had with us. I hope you had an over all good vacation while visiting us. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It was a good experience nice hotel for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Social Media Concierge, Hotel Management
Hi Monica, Thank you for your review! Great to hear you had a nice time while visiting us. We hope to see you again soon. Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Just what you need for the night

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean and remarkably friendly bellmen. Friendly front desk and shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for visiting Disney parks

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice clean base hotel for visiting Disney. Shuttle buses to universal and Disney (infrequent but can then use Disney free buses once you get to one park so worked out well) Breakfast good but massive queue. Very Friendly bar staff - would recommend a visit. Great pool. information desk purely sales pushing Sheraton visit and talk so ask the other guests for advice!