Ratings based on 4,938 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pillows were tiny which made it hard to get a good nights sleep. When I arrived the sheets on one of my beds were not white - looked like a stain that was washed but never was completely removed so I did not use that bed. Wifi wasn't very good so getting work done was difficult. No one notified me that my business cards had been delivered so I left without getting them; I had forgotten about their delivery and didn't end up needing them so I never asked about them - just think it would be good service to let your guest know that a package has arrived for them; thought it was standard policy, but the lady told me they don't do that because of the number of packages that arrive daily (200) for guests. This isn't a business hotel, more of a tourist hotel so I am skeptical that 200 packages arrive everyday for their guests. One of the elevators was broken for the full week I stayed there and no one was working on it - typically at other hotels I see someone working on a broken elevator within a day of it being shut down. Staff was nice throughout my visit. The condition of the hotel was OK - everything looks older and used, but it works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what you pay for. Close to Disney.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Room was clean though a little old. But for our needs it was fine. Beds are doubles so sharing was a little tight. Overall fine and would stay again if need be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Construction & coffee

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Reasonably clean without a lot of of other noise from guests.
Cons: Updates
Location: Close to Orlando so lot's of theme parks but we were there on business.
The hotel was okay but it was in need of some updates which they seemed to be in the middle of making. The construction barricade blocked what appeared to be the only entrance to our wing so guests were wandering around looking for the entrance. The staff was courteous enough but we didn't require much from them. This is the first hotel that I have stayed at that charged for coffee via the hotel lobby store We also paid full price for breakfast at the hotel but simple complimentary coffee in the lobby would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to Disney world

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I always a great time at this hotel always come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice grounds

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The grounds are very well kept and pleasing to the eye.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Price do not march Expedia price

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Expedia price was lower when I reserved the room, but in counter the hotel did not respect the expedia rate and charged me more for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, Florida

Great hotel excellent location

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We have stayed here 5 times now, it is in a great location and has pleasant surroundings, with close proximity to a variety of restaurant, and provides a free shuttle bus to all parks with drop off & collection, also reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Price was different from Expedia reservation

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Price at check in were higher than the one in my expedia reservation and room had a bad smell and not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel near the Disney atractions

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Nice hotel but the internet conection was very bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, NY

Checked in and checked out after finding a roach!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The room itself was nice. However the pictures are very misleading. This is a large motel. It’s not a hotel. I never would have booked a motel from the start. The grounds are nice and it’s not too far from Disney. The beds and room looked clean. We went into the bathroom and found a small roach. I know Florida has a lot of bugs but I just couldn’t do it. I immediately called down to the front desk and the supervisor was very nice and issued me a refund right away. We would up staying at a different hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Social Media Concierge, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for providing us with you feedback. We are happy to hear the front desk was able to resolve the issue with you.