Ratings based on 5,579 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poconos, Pa.

Not far from Disney Springs.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We had a pleasant stay, our room was clean. We were close to disney. We had the breakfast which was worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Evacuee

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We were leaving S FL prior to arrival of Irma. Was easily able to get a room at an excellent rate. Staff could not have been more kind. So helpful too that you are pet friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West

Perfect for the price!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful, room is nice size and very cleand, 2 pools on property and buffet style breakfast and dinner, complimentary shuttle to Theme parks. Dont get me wrong, not the best one, but perfect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good location and nice staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very nice location , lot of restaurants and very nice area around
we love it and very thank full for allowing our pets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close to shops and restaurants Clean rooms Slot of parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST.Thomas, Virgin Islands

Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff never identified themselves just came straight into the room without knocking very unprofessional. When I told the front desk lady when I was checking out what happened she act so nonchalant like she didn't even care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inver Grove MN

Close to both Disney and Universal properties.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Locatiion
Cons: Check in, room checks after cleaning.
Hotel was close to Disney, Universal and Sea World Properties if you had a car. WalMart was up the road 5 miles. I did not like their check in process. We arrived at 2 PM, were told checkin was not until 4 PM. They prechecked us and said we could check back earlier and if a room was available we could have it. I explained we had milk and other refrig. food in the car and we had to be at Disney Ploynesiona resort by 4:30 for a 5:15 Luau. We waited during which several other people came and were given rooms while we waited. I went back up to them and was then told our room still was not ready. I reminded her she said the next room we could have and others have come in and were given rooms. She then said we were assigned a specific room and it was not ready. So now I'm starting to think Expedia Costumers do not get treated too well. I have stayed here before and never encountered this treatment. Also Coffee was not left in our room until I called and complained. Behind the bathroom door someone's dirty q tip remained on the floor for our first five days. As for our Luau we were 15 minutes late for the beginning of the supper not the check in. I paid of 8 days and only got 7.5 days for the room something wrong there too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnetka,CA

The hotel is near to Disney & Universal

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel has so many rooms, I think it's over 4000 rooms. Clean bed and bathroom. Free and Safe parking. The only complaint about this hotel is about the laundry room, it's small so it has only 3 washing machines and 3 dryer machines for the all building almost 1000 rooms. So I have to wait an hour to do my laundry and it's kind of old machine. Otherwise anything else is fine and acceptable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Nice value hotel near various locales (restaurants, outlets etc.). Helpful hotel staff and nice facilities. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Great Experience

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Overall experience was great. Hotel guest get complementary shuttles to all four Disney parks except Disney Springs. Hotel has two pools with a mini splash area for smaller children. Cleanness of the hotel was five star only downside mattress are old and kinda hard. Rooms are update also comes with a mini fridge and microwave. Pets are welcome! Plenty of parking too. Close to convenient stores including Walmart which is a 10min drive.