Ratings based on 1,618 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean room.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff at front desk was pleasant. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice hotel that is close to everything. Had a small issue during check in that was fixed fast. My only other issue with the hotel was the doors, some of them stuck or would not work at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Had very nice stay loved it!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We enjoyed our time we spent there check in was fast it was very clean everyone was helpful it was convenient to all of the restaurants and walking distance to downtown Disney it was just a few minutes to add to the highway to go to Universal everything was very very convenient we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great affordable hotel by Disney and Universal

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Liked the stay here.. great value for the money, other hotels get you with the daily resort fee. This was close to everything. Had a great time!😃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Excellent days of rest in the hotel very good attention and comfortable rooms, I recommend it if you are traveling as a couple or with family. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. You have to park your car in accessible places, the pool is in the right place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect location and value.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The location of this hotel was perfect. It was close to Disney and Sea World, but not in hustle and bustle. Staff was nice. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great for those on a budget!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, security, location.
Cons: Update rooms and buildings, add more lights in parking area.
Location: Walking distance to near several restaurants, a strip mall, grocery store, fast food.
This is a large property--two pools, a small playground, three buildings and lots of parking. Fairly easy to find and near several eateries, an all-night grocery store and fast food outlets. The rooms are all exterior-doors; the main lobby is located between building 1000 and 2000, building 3000 is adjacent to 2000 and the furthest fromt the lobby/restaurant/bar. We stayed in building 3000--and it was a little desolate and deserted feeling, but we felt fairly safe because the friendly and helpful security staff routinelypatrolled the property. If we stay again, I would definitely request a room in building 1000 or at least one closer to the lobby. The hotel is older and in need of updating, but it was clean (save for a few sugar ants lurking around the sink and refrigerator) and the staff friendly and helpful. Appliances were great--microwave, mini-fridge and flat screen TV that could easily hook up to your computer or tablet as a monitor. Lots of parking--and with a 24-hour gatehouse to ensure safety (along with the aforementioned patrols of the grounds). The hotel restaurant served a buffet breakfast (not included) and dinner for an extremely reasonable price--guests received a discount and if you're a senior (55+) you save even more. Food was poor to fair, but again, the staff was excellent, tables turned quickly, and despite the crowds, things moved smoothly. All in all, good value--safe, clean, convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Hotel in great location, near Disney and outlets

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The room is clean, however, there is a distinctive smell that indicates that the carpets need to be replaced. The staff is courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Buena Vista

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to food and shopping. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Catharines

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Close to amenities and safe hotel for families, lots of security on property