Ratings based on 4,906 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

NOT HAPPY

Posted Dec 11, 2017
My room key didn't work upon check in. Had to call front desk. Waited Eighteen Minutes out side of my room at 11pm. I had to go to the bathroom so I called again.... Waited for security to come he said there was an error in the room number we were assigned to room 2220 but the desk clerk wrote 2228. So we got into our room but had to wait for security to exchange the incorrect key and return to the room now this is close to midnight. I was NOT happy. When booking the hotel, I was told I could easily walk to Disney Springs. It was a 45 minute walk. Again I was NOT happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great Location for Disney

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney parks
Cons: Breakfast Buffet....would like to see them offer more choices instead of just buffet only.
Location: Close to Disney....shopping....several places to eat
Great offsite place to stay for Disney trip. Lots of places to eat close by as well. Nice heated pool with splash zone for kids to play in. Would definitely recommend others to stay for a trip to Disney. Great rates on rooms that are well kept and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great place. Our room could do with painting. The doors and walls had a lot of marks. This was a pet room, perhaps that is why. I still would want it cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah ga

Short weekend to disney

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great location, great price and very nice room. Not a very large room but it worked well for a family of 3-4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location, value, pool
Cons: Noise level in highway-facing rooms
Location: There are many restaurants and stores within walking distance of the property - lots of possibilities. Easy Uber trip to the Disney resorts and MCO.
Excellent alternative to the Disney resorts - and waaaaaaay less expensive. Conveniently located near several of the Disney parks and Orlando International Airport. There are many restaurants and stores within walking distance of the property, as well as two nice pools - one of which has a splash park for kids. The room was clean and comfortable, a little better than what I would expect in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Everything has been great so far, always a good choice to stay here and always at a good price too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lombard, IL

Beautiful scenery

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Short but sweet. Staff was very helpful and kind. Close to mall and restaurants. Near highway for easy travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The noise from the highway is not pleasant. Have an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff is helpful and friendly. Good rates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Close to Disney, shopping, and restaurants.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Hit or miss with this hotel. Our 2nd stay here. Due to an unexpected mishap on our behalf we had to switch rooms. Our 1st room smelled like a gym. Luckily our next room smelled just fine. Great hotel if you need a place to sleep. Nothing fancy. Would come back.