Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near Universal Studios

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Felt very welcomed by the hotel staff, 15 minutes after getting settled in my room I received a call on the hotel phone from the receptionist asking me of everything was ok, which was very comforting. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff. Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: There's a restaurant connected with the hotel that serves Chinese Thai and Indian food. The swimming pool is very well maintained. Everything I need
Very close to Universal Studios, loved the room and the customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Better than expected

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The bar
Location: We went to Halloween horror nights at universal
my boyfriend and I booked the king bed room and it was so much nicer and larger than we expected! Everything in our room was perfect. We had some drinks at the pool which weren't the best. We got back to the hotel around two in the morning so it was hard to find a place to park. Overall the experience was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Room were clean, staff was friendly, and we had a nice stay overall. 15-20 minute walk to Universal which is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apopka, Florida Traverse City Mi.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything else was fine even during the hurricane never lost power fantastic.
Cons: No microwave
Location: Location great for what we wanted to do.
Very nice help very nice prompt service when refrigerator did not work and bath tub drain would not drain. Why no microwaves in your hotel?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県名古屋市


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 清潔、良い対応、コスパ
Cons: エアコン、2Fの場合はエレベーターがないのでスーツケースをもっている場合は持ち運びが大変
Location: アウトレット
オーランド・インターナショナル・プレミアムアウトレットから車で10分程度の好立地で、フロントの方の対応もとても良く快適に過ごせました。 ただ、部屋のエアコンを切ることができず、布団も薄いので厚着をして寝る必要があったのが残念です。 古い感はありますが、お部屋はとても清潔でした。 ホテル内のレストラン・バーは夜23:00にはしまっていましたが、近くに夜2:00までやっているお店を紹介してもらい徒歩で行くことができました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Location is on point everything else is not

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We got to the area before their rather late check in went to eat and called to see if there was any possibility of an early check in we were told yes at 2pm we get there and are then told we are a liar and made to feel badly that we used a 3rd party site to book. We have to leave and come back. The ac unit was so loud that it woke us up every hour throughout the night. Hard bed small room. Outside chairs in the room as furniture. Had to reserve the bus rides for no reason and the times were terrible so we just walked. I will never return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 21, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Had a great time. Very close to Universal Studios.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good alternative to the hotel chains

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Front to end renovated classic American Motel. Rooms, lobby, garden, pool shop, etc are all new refurbished in excellent quality. The Thai/Indian/Chinese restaurant was very good food and value for money. Different to the fast food around the area. We tried the Indian dishes and were very positive surprised. The staff was friendly. The Hotel is located an easy 15-20 min walk to universal, what spares the parking fees. We will definitely go again, since we have an annual pass.