Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Oct 15, 2016
great staff especially Angel at the front desk. room was very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: the front office personnel was very helpful and very proffessional 10stars for their service.
Cons: redo and up date those rooms.
Location: nothing to write about
the room that i had was never vacumm ,the mattress had broken spring sticking out .the reason i know about the vac.was because their was partials under coffee table that was there when i check 10/03/16 3am.the breakfast the the worst i every run across at any hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verblijf was ok

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Zie Boven
Cons: niets
Location: Locatie is geweldig alle parken en winkelcentras goed te bereiken
Ontbijt kon wat afwisselender, kamers waren ruim en goed sanitair op badkamer ook goed, zwembad was ook oke Alleen de kamer waar wij lagen was gehoorig want hij lag aangrenzend aan het hok van de poetsdames.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel tranquilo

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Experiencia agradable a excepción del desayuno que era muy malo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Dirty rooms bad smell coffee maker was dirty trash under the beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Very clean. Great location for Disney World.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: It was raining some mornings and it would be nice to have had a covered walkway to the breakfast area.
The hotel is very close to Disney Maingate. The hotel, while not the newest, is kept meticulously clean. Bathroom is large and spacious. Everything in the room was in working order. There were plenty of soft pillows. Willl definitely stay here the next time we visit Disney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambreconfortable, bellepiscineetspa, navettegrat

Posted Sep 1, 2016
voyage en famille inoubliable sauf que nous avons etesurprispar un petit lezard dans notre chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Agradable, cómodo y bien ubicado. Muchos lugares para comer alrededor. Buena relación precio calidad. El personal es amable. El desayuno está bien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY


Posted Aug 22, 2016
The day staff was nice although the night staff was misleading. The cleaning services were completely obvlious towards us. Their policy was to at least change the sheets after 4 days, though we spoke with a day staff member who said they change them daily the cleaning services did not visit us once to change the sheets and for the night staff they said they only changed them once every 7 days. Very misleading, confusing and unsanitary. The sheets and the pillows in our room smelled and felt terrible it was like a mixture of damp, dank, sweaty linens. After questioning and confronting the issue, we were told it would be taken care of but that never happened. We were there for about 6 nights, transitioning from ny to florida, this was not a pleasant stay. We spent most of our time at the amusement parks but we tried to make cleaning easier for the cleaning services to take care of afterwards but all they did was make the room "look nice," not much of a difference from how we left the room each day. We actually saw cleaning service people too yet they neglected to do anything different for our room and yes they walked around with clean sheets in their trollies but decided to "text away the day" as they passed our hallway. We also had other family members residing within another room further down the hall who also recieved the same treatment. Yes bar and pool combo may seem cool but its all accesory when it comes to basic essential needs, sanitary principals must change
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to Disney!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My family of 4 had a great time on vacation in the middle of August. Staying here made it easy to have a hot breakfast and then take uber or lyft to the parks. Even though they have a set schedule for shuttles, we though it more convenient to arrange our own transportation. The heated pool is great to cool down and relax! They have a hot tub as well. Our room was made up nice. The front desk helped with printing up our boarding passes, too. 1st time uber users can get $20 off their 1st ride with promo code (good to and from the airport. Which is around 30 minutes). My wife and I both downloaded the app. We used Lyft to the parks, bc their promo is $5 credit per ride for 10 rides. This made each ride to the parks only $6-$7. Winn Dixie supermarket and plenty of dining options are right next door to the hotel. That was an unexpected plus for us! All in all, I definitely would recommend this hotel. For some reason, my back wasn't killing me waking up in these beds, as they were very comfortable! Enjoy!!!!