Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for a whole week. The room was amazing for the price and it was clean. It had everything you could ask for. They clean the rooms once a week but there were plenty of towels and you could always ask for them to clean the room during the day. It didn't look like the greatest neighborhood but the security guard is armed and patrolling all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and invite you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Anja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Homestead

Our stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The door made loud noises when you opened it the mirrors were dirty. room144 was the one we stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you brought these issues to the attention of the front desk so that we could address these issues right away for you. Our staff is always willing to take the steps necessary to ensure you have a great stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice condo hotel in Orlando

Posted Jan 10, 2015
When I got confirmation of this hotel from Expedia I was disappointed as the reviews were not flattering. But it turned to be pretty nice. The apartment was clean and spacious with fully equipped kitchen including all kitchen utensils. For us it was very important as we were travelling with a child who eats only home cooked meal. There is also a paid laundry machine on site. What I didn't like is that windows look on the corridor so you have to keep the blinds shut all day but if you spend your days out it doesn't matter much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAORI from japan

bad location, cheap as price.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
place at not tourism area, and kinda scared. Kitchen was ok, but we needed VENT! room and bathroom was so nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting Club Orlando. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Anja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathan from Kansas City

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
This place was perfect. Everything you need. It felt more like being at home than on the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Thank you for an excellent vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2015
My daughter n I enjoyed our stay. We looked the unit it was clean n comfortable and complex was very quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deland,Fl

Rude staff, bad neighborhood

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Will never stay again, wish I could get a refund - we got there 2 hours early and were charged $50.00 for "early check in" all because their toilet at the lobby was out of service and we really needed to use the restroom so we asked for the key to our room. Place is run down with old appliances and outdated/ ugly furniture. Check in process was tedious, staff was rude.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Think Twice

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
The surrouding neighborhood was horrible . The employees at the front desk were really nice , but they over charged me by over 100 dollars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great for an extended stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi bath spacious
Cons: fix the tvs don't charge for towel changes
Location: 10 minutes from Millenia shopping, 15 mins from the Florida Mall Be smart about the neighborhood... it is in the inner-city afterall
I booked this hotel quickly without doing much research ahead of time. After I had my 4-night reservation, I went back and read everyone else's reviews. I was a bit worried based on what everyone was writing, but I'm pleased to say that with my lowered expectations, everything worked out. The Location The hotel IS in a rough part of the city. It is literally on the edge between the nicer shopping areas on the apparently infamous OBT and the very seedy areas. If you're expecting the Florida retreat experience, keep away. If you're just in town for business or anything not related to Disney and other parks, you shouldn't have too many concerns. While riding to the hotel can make you nervous, once you're there, you probably won't have any problems. Just don't leave anything of value in your car. The Room Clean! Big! Jacuzzi tub!! I didn't realize that I had reserved a room with a living room, kitchen, and two bathrooms, but for the price I paid, I definitely got my money's worth (maybe because it was off-season). My only complaints were that the Jacuzzi water wasn't hot enough, the toilet kept running at times throughout the night, and some of the HD TV channels wouldn't work. Other than that, all was good. Free wifi was installed just the week before I got there, and every room comes with a safe. Overall, not bad, but don't let your guard down, either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everything was great! I was just trying to rent a hotel room and I got s small apartment! It was clean, had two tvs, a Jacuzzi, and the staff was very nice. Thanks and God bless!