Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the hotel
Cons: That they advertise souvenirs after you buy a $15 drink and they didn't have the souvenir cups so I believe it was false advertisement
Location: I like that there are many things to do around the hotels and there are so many things to eat in the area
The service was good the breakfast restaurant would have been better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The outdoor pool was beautiful and thank god for ice machines so I could keep my frozen food cold
Cons: The water park was closed and being told there was a kitchenette. So I feel that I was lied to.
Location: Fine
I flew my whole family there from Rhododendron Oregon after working 4 months of overtime to afford it just to find out the water park facility was closed down for the winter. I was also told there was a kitchenette in our room so I brought $200 worth of food to cook and couldn't even eat half of it. Also, our feet were "sticking"to the carpet in one of our rooms. The staff was great. I would've appreciated the truth about the water park and the kitchen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Its good but the water park area was closed

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The room was good clean, and the service is good, but the water park was closed that was bad, we went there to enjoy the water park not just for sleep there
Cons: We can't enjoy the water park cause it was close they need open that some days during the week
Location: That was really good and fun dough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very higher recommended!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Great location 😍
The room was very cleaning,we love the the view that we saty and the water park is great,for who have younger kids!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

de bom somente a localizacao

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: somente a localizacao
Location: excelente localizacao
não vale a pena, não voltaria, so arrumam as camas e trocam as toalhas, limpeza zero, se andar descalso no quarto arrume uma bucha e sabão para limpar os pés vao ficar encardidos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked better on pictures

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Not very pleasing. Had problems with the room every day of our stay. At a time had no functioning toilets. Was given some credit to use in the hotel shop a few hours to my departure and when I tried to use it was told that it had expired because "you have just checked out"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The pictures are definitely misleading

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Ehh nothing really. Oh. My room had a vanity. That was pretty cool.
Cons: The staff was terrible. The hotel looks rundown and gross. I was worried I'd find roaches in my bed.
Location: Close to everything because it's on I - Dr.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was very dirty.and need some tlc.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Very good walking distance for food.
Very old.pictures on online are not the best about the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfectly located

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Perfectly located near the Trolley stop. Very close to Universal.
This is a great place to stay. We would stay here again. I did find the breakfast to be a bit high in price as well as a cup of coffee in the store. A few of their employees need to be trained on friendliness. We had to leave the outside bar on Friday because the 2 employees would not stop talking about their pay checks and it just went on and on..... Had enough...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FGC Brasil

bom custo beneficio

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Excelente localizacao , quarto limpo !! Pessima internet !! Sinal wifi nao funciona em todos os quartos , um absurdo visto que somos obrigados a pagar taxa de resort !!