Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
My baby tablet stolen out of our room while we're out..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was ok.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff was friendly. Building was a bit older and decor was dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Terrible service dont like it at all the room was to little .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. When arriving I was told there was a $50 holding fee and we would get back when we checked out. When I went to check out they gave me a reciept and it charged me over $100..it said water park fee. I was never told about this. Should have been included in the room price! It wasn't a very nice surprise. Other than that the hotel and water park were great! Food was just ok. My kids enjoyed the arcade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Water park was great!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The kids loved the waterpark, had a blast. Had no trouble checking in. Room was clean. The maid came late in the day and didn't leave anything (towels, toilet paper, etc) but when I called they sent somebody with the things right away. The only complaint I had was I asked three times when I checked in- everything was charged to my card? Yes, you have to pay nothing else! They did ask for $50 for a security deposit, I gave the lady cash and was assured I would get my money back when I checked out. I went to check out and they told me my balance was one dollar and some change due to resort fees. I said- no, I asked several times to make sure that all of that was taken care of up front (because of the reviews I had read). I finally asked for a manager. After a few moments she gave me the $50 back. I will be watching my bank account though to make sure I am not changed extra. Everything else was wonderful. The kids LOVED it!! To the folks who wrote about the park closing due to weather: every waterpark we have here in FL does that. Better safe than sorry!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Walls needed painting. Very few aminities.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Central to where I wanted to be.
Cons: Most everything.
Location: Very close to Universal and outlet malls. Artegon marketplace was very interesting for arts and crafts and handmade items.
It was just OK. The staff what few I talked to was nice. Lobby was clean but the hotel needs a lot of updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super dirty smelled so bad inside the rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The outside halls with dirty smell dirty look dirty the room smells really bad the service was awful I would not recommend that hotel to nobody too much money for the quality bad quality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Kids had a great time. Close to all the I drive attractions. Room met our needs. Would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Andrew Holt, Hotel Management
Hello D, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I am thrilled your kids had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon. Warmest Regards, Andrew Front office Manager Andy.Holt@cocokeyorlando.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Water park was good the staff in the whole place was very nice but only two ice machine for the whole hotel not good I never had ice from those machine I have to go across the street and buy me bag of ice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersery

7/10/2016 Smelly rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location to Universal Studios and eateries
Cons: The rooms could be updated and smell fresher
Location: there are alot of eateries and things to do on international drive
booked hotel for 6 nights. After driving 17 hours finally get there and our room smelled musty and just didnt feel clean. so i complained and asked for a room closer to pool and that room was facing the parking lot. complained again and got another room and that one smelled like circus animals and looked like the circus was in the room. got the manager and he personally brought us to the VIP room which was a 1 bedroom studio it was ok nothing fancy for a VIP room. The housekeepers didnt clean the room everyday and we had to call for clean towels 3 times and they brought them late at night. the water park was OK but its not just for hotel guests you have to share it with people off the street using it and summer camps so its gets crowded and the jacuzzi did not work. The food is just fast food with their name slapped on it, and the drinks at the bar are overpriced and water down. Overall not the best hotel that i had stayed in and i come to Florida every year. I would not recomend staying here or on international drive at all.