Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Close to freeway and great restaurants. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Beautifull. Cozy. Very clean and modern interior. I would rate this hotel a 10. Great costumer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everthing.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location. Outback and restaurants within walking distance.
Just spent the night. Overall I had a very nice stay at the Comfort Inn. The hotel shows a little age but everthing was up to snuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Good location! Nice and quiet. Delicious breakfast. Free parking . Wifi included. It also near shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

great place close everthing fifty mile radious

Posted Jul 14, 2015
love d it b back soon i hope no bettet place stay in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jellico Tennessee

Very nice and clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Chose this hotel over others because of shuttle service from sanford airport. Shuttle also took us to Walmart next morning before leaving to get on cruise. Room was very nice and clean Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Stayed for one night, we were flying out of the Sanford airport. Shuttle was accommodating, we dropped off our rental car the night before, they picked us up & took us back at 6am. Juices & coffee in the lobby, easy walk to many restaurants. Very comfortable spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice from Bismarck, ND

Nice stay

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a mixed business/pleasure trip with my mother. Had the 2 queen bed rooms. The hotel was very clean, had a great breakfast every morning, and the staff was very efficient and friendly. I would recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monica from claremore

overnight stay in Sanford

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, large, clean room. Very friendly service at check-in. The breakfast was good and kept stocked and fresh by friendly, courteous staff. Only negative would be noise from nearby highway.