Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: could walk to restaurants
Location: not much to do
Great staff Great shuttle service shuttles ready on a moments notice free to the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newish place near interstate and airport

Posted Dec 22, 2016
All good for short night before flight out. allow 30 mins for airport shuttle ride. not much of interest nearby if walking...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Location: Ate dinner at Outback Steakhouse! Good food friendly staff
Awesome breakfast Great staff Nice clean rooms comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable and excellent location. Professional and courteous staff.
Cons: The mattress was too firm and uncomfortable for me, yet my husband loved it.
Location: Only a few minutes' drive to central Sanford. Walking distance to Cracker Barrel and CVS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, nice staff, great value

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was very clean. Furniture appeared to be new or almost new. Staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Sanford Airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Easy to get to Sanford Airport and clean hotel,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurricane WV

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The shuttle was not available to pick me up at the airport when I called they told me to get a taxi and they paid for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford fl

Nice clean hotel with shuttle to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff allowed us to check in at 11:00 am with no hassle. Clean and very comfortable room. Pleasant stay indeed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Better than the Hilton in New York

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to why I came to Sandford..
It was awesome...the staff fantastic...room wonderful...breakfast perfect...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff makes the difference

Posted May 8, 2016
The girls who checked us in were excellent. Courteous and informative. Very welcoming