Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great get a way and great hotel! It was a last minute idea that turned out fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Very comfortable room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: room comfort, free breakfast
We had a suite with a separate bedroom area so that we had privacy from our kids. We had 3 children with us and they slept on the sofa bed and a rollaway bed. We were right next to the elevator but didn't hear a thing from inside the room. Initially there was a mix-up with the type of room they gave me not matching the room that I booked but this was resolved quickly by the staff. Our children loved the free breakfast in the mornings. They had scrambled eggs, bagels, cereals, fruits, juices, oatmeal, biscuits and gravy, waffles, pastries. There is also a cracker barrel and outback steakhouse right next door, with literally adjoining parking lots. All the staff we encountered were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Great staff, clean and comfortable stay and awesome breakfast. Shuttle service saved us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford, florida

Nice hotel close to the Sanford airport!

Posted May 26, 2017
Definitely a place to stay for a night that is reasonable! Clean and neat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near major highways, mall, restaurants, and lakes.

Posted May 11, 2017
Was in town for a funeral so having the comfort and convenience was tremendous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and service

Posted May 10, 2017
Great stay over before taking the auto train. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was what you would expect. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Nice stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Queenz of the South happened to be there at the time. We thought it would be noisy with all of the motorcycles. But it wasnt. They were very friendly, and we had a good time. Cudos to them. They even came in sometime during the night, and we didnt hear a sound. Impressed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the room it was nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Christine

Great place for an overnight near the airport

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here the night before flying out of Sanford airport. Quiet and comfortable, easy to hop on highway to airport in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Judith

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
There was a slight musty odor in the room, but aside from that the room was good. It was clean and comfortable. We were in the area for an event at the Rt 46 Entertainment Center, and this hotel is the closest one to that location. It's also convenient to the Seminole Town Center. Shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast was great. We would definitely stay here again.