Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Friendly staff, the room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice with both hot and cold foods. We took advantage of the airport shuttle which was a real bonus. No worries about directions or parking. Overall our stay was very enjoyable and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

front desk ladies welcoming and professional

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: close to auto train loved the pillows and hotel was quiet.
Location: disney world , auto train, restaurants
rooms clean and comfortable I would rate it 4 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Excellent hospitality and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and safe.
Location: Excellent
We enjoyed our stay. Will be back. Hotel was clean & efficient. We returned back early and when one was available they let us check in early. Outstanding staff -- excellent food to be complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory from Winchester, Il

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff. Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plattsburgh ny

Very nice close to shopping an airport

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Hotel was very comfortable an much quieter than I expected being so close to airports an traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lesandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: The wifi in the room was horrible. In and out constantly, ended up using data because it would never stay connected.
Location: The location made it easy to get to the airport the next morning
Hotel was ok, room was ok, the pool was dirty not sure when cleaned last, and the wifi in the room stinks. We stayed there only because it was sorta close to Sanford/Orlando airport as we had an early flight the next morning. Overall so so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda from Jackson, Tennessee

Great Location...no complaints at all!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location! Close to the air port, shuttle on time, within walking distance to Outback, Cracker Barrel. Very clean, quiet and I'll definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Nice hotel! Shuttle transportation is wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels