Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel is close to a lot of different restaurants so it's a great location. Just be aware that it's behind buildings off of International so you may pass by a few times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by frank gM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Visit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Auch das Frühstück ist top und wird ständig aufgefüllt. Die Zimmer sind leider sehr muffig (auch dadurch dass sich die Fenster nicht öffnen lassen) und renovierungsbedürftig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Frank GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, New Zealand

Great Location - Handy to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: If I had to chose something - Breakfast - but really, it is a good deal for the price.
Location: Handy to I-Drive. Handy to I Trolley and access to everything.
Great Hotel - Great Location - Great value for money. Wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Frank GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Orlando Visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great! Especially the staff..!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Perfect location.. Staff was amazing... A good selection of breakfast.. excellent location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Frank GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Orlando Visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Recommended - Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Price, Location, Staff
Location: Handy to the Orlando Eye, and everything on International Drive via the iTrolley.
Great Hotel for the price. Rooms - clean, conmfortable and safe. Handy to International Drive, the buses and iTrolley. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Thanks you for the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Frank GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Average stay with some issues

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Somewhat hard to find. Uber driver circled twice before finding. Stayed on 3rd floor which smelled like it had recently been flooded. Air conditioning in room barely kept up and carpet was damp. Fortunately, bed was comfortable and I was too tired to change rooms.
5 out of 5
by Melecia from Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights and I have no complaints. The breakfast was awesome too. Wasn't expecting so much
5 out of 5
by Julio César from Latacunga Ecuador

Todo full

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelentemente bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite satisfied

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the breakfast. It was done well.