Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GR, MI

Just right

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Excellent price. Close to Disney. Friendly staff. Wide variety of restaurants nearby. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Amazing !!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The people were great so nice . The room was clean and the breakfast was great . They answered any and all questions can't wait to go back there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Awful Experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel was really ugly and had bugs in shower. Breakfast was ok but not ideal and shuttle service was awful comes at 8:40am then picks up people at 4 other hotels and is packed with no where to sit. You don't get to Animal kindom til 9:30am or so and has no earlier service. Lost power so no warm water or anything and nothing to accommodate our stay. Hotel AC made loud noise would not stay here again or recommend to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel is comfortable, decent, & clean. It is a little run down & could use some fresh paint. Breakfast was excellent! Beware of the shuttle to the Disney Park, it stops at several other places before dropping off at Animal Kingdom. It was far too crowded & many had to stand. Uber is easy to use to & from Epcot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from disney, orlando,fl

Comfortable and clean hotel Front desk staff very

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Had a scam call telling me I won $5000. Very strange. Asian accent female. Suspicious of how she pick me. Being alone. Possible leak in your organization. Front desk could not change $10 for singles. I attempted twice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay, need some work

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: My bed was really nice and it was fairly quiet. The price is ok, though the "resort fee" is really annoying. All of that used to be in the room rate.
Cons: The bathroom needs a complete renovation. Also, fix the way the electric lines run in the room. Hanging extension cords are not safe.
Location: Right in the middle of the western Kissimme strip. Several mini-golf courses, a bunch of restaurant of varying quality. Disney down the road.
Overall a decent place to stay. Location isn't the greatest as it is a dead-end cul-de-sac off of 192 and if you miss the turn it's a pain to get back to it. The staff is all very friendly and easy to work with. I did not have any problems with them. The furniture is in good condition overall and the AC is nice in that you can set it to have the fan on even when the AC itself is off. The bathroom is not in good shape though. The shower is kinda old and the toilet in mine had a problem. If I leaned back at all the tank would leak a lot. They aren't supposed to do that. The breakfast was good overall, nice spread though it could use more veggies, but the space is not well arranged and it gets really crowded. Also, the pizza guys keep shoving menus under the doors. It just ends up being junk paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great breakfast. Great rest. Great experience. Great location to parks, shopping, & food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

Close to everything

Posted Feb 26, 2017
My only concerns where really slow draining tub,shower head and the rugs need an update other than that I, enjoyed my stay here it was comfortable, great staff, peaceful, great breakfast a plus Mickey waffles where yummy and adorable, close to all attractions, food. My children enjoyed the pool I, would stay here again. I, like to Comfort Inn line :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIDLAND

Good for the price, close to Disney

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This it's the second time we've stayed here. The first time we were on ground level, but this time we were on the top floor facing the Disney parks and could watch the fireworks each night from our window. Pool noise was a bit loud through our window, but not bad. The carpet in our room needed a good vacuuming and shampooing, but the bathroom was very clean. My son enjoyed having his own little tv in his section with his pull out couch. The elevator was exceedingly slow. Check in and check out went very smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Friendly staff, good location, convenient shuttle service and wonderful breakfast. What are great value! I highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Kim G, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.