Ratings based on 1,945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Clean and perfect location. Great outlets, restaurants, Disney, Disney Springs all near by. Latin restaurant across the street. A must try Sofritos Latin Restaurant. Clean. I Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Close
Cons: Internet service needs to be more stable, the breakfast needs to have more options
Location: you have restaurants, gift shops, convenience stores, you are like 20 minutes from the parks, 5 minutes from disney springs so you're very setup.
The hotel was clean, a funny smell when you get on the elevator for your room, the rooms are clean and tidy, what needs to be improved are the internet service and the breakfast options. The internet service was very unstable, had to call support a couple of times for it to be fixed and still was not at 100%, the carpets need to be cleaned more thoroughly because when you walk in the hallways and into your room you get a funny smell that goes away with time, so far the hotel experience was good, the place is close restaurants and convenient stores, and its very accesible which is a plus for tourists looking for a easy place to locate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente custo benefício e ótima localização

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Café da manhã.
Location: Está localizado entre os parques da Disney e da Universal e possui muitos restaurantes ao redor.
O hotel possui estacionamento gratuito e recebe encomendas sem cobrar taxa adicional. Oferece café da manhã que é simples, mas quebra o galho. Está localizado numa região com outros hotéis e restaurantes e há 10 minutos de carro dos parques da Disney e da Universal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Buena ubicación

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Buen hotel, limpio, buen trato. Faltó una regadera con buena presión.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from europe,austria

Nice Hotel,

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We slept very good, Breakfast was ok. The Pool Areal ua nice Too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast; comfortable rooms.
Cons: They should check the air conditioner filters more often and also the air pollution levels. It seems that we had stuffy noses while staying there.
Location: Nice location near the Disney's parks.
They have a good and diversified breakfast. Overall it was a good experience. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok experience.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
ok experience I have nothing else to say about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Paper thin walls made it difficult to get any sleep, but at least there was free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everything was good except the internet did not work in my room for 2 out of 3 days of my stay. The front desk did not accept that the issue was not my own device. Their technician was great though and resolved the issue, which turned out to be the hotel changing their routers which impacted my room's WiFi access. So the issue was temporary and you must not be affected by it if you stay there. If you have any issues with the internet call the tech support, they are very helpful.