Ratings based on 2,339 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Never under any circumstances stay here

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We checked in around 11:30 pm after driving 18 hrs. The card we were given didn’t work. Husband went down to get another, comes back opens door. It was someone else’s room. Go back down to get another room number, Unlock the door and was greeted by roaches. Turn back the bedding, the sheet has blood on it as well as dirty marks. This place was horrible!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Nov 19, 2017
They canceled my room without telling me. When I️ got there I️ had no room. And they wanted to keep my money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel apparently has a serious problem.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Did not even stay. Butter drawbridge suites across the way was quite nice and reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel was located in a great location; walking distance from Disney Springs. Hotel wasn’t a five star but definitely not a two star either. It was clean and comfortable and offered a full breakfast every morning. Only downside was i booked this hotel specifically for the shuttles. We have annual passes but not everyone in our group of 16 did so we wanted it to be convenient. When we checked in we found out that the shuttles only ran 3 times a day and only dropped you off at Epcot and Universal. Although we could just ride to Epcot and then track on over to the parks we wanted to go to that wasn’t convinient. Other than that the hotel is a great pick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranston, RI

Sick of high hotel rates

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Large rooms. Quiet. Clean and morning breakfast included.
Cons: Elevators were slow.
Location: Palm Parkway near Disney Springs. We did Disney Springs and Disney world.
With being sick of paying a fortune for hotel rooms that I basically just sleep and shower in, I decided to try a more reasonably priced room. I was very pleased with the Comfort Inn. Beds were new, room was very large with two queen beds. Room was very clean and hotel staff was pleasant. My days of paying a lot for hotel rooms is over. We are Disney people and in the past have stayed on their property, but lately the cost has skyrocketed, even for their value priced rooms. I'm glad Comfort Inn offers an alternative and I was very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms. Good location. Plenty of restaurant choices around.
Cons: The shuttle service is not good.
Location: Access to restaurants, not that far from the parks.
Spacious and clean room. Facilities in good condition. Nice pool. Park tickets are sold on site. Breakfast could be better, but it was good enough to fuel us before long days at the parks. You need to rent a car or use Uber/Lyft as the hotel is 15 mins away from Disney parks and their shuttle service is not that good. Overall, don’t shy away from this hotel. I had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice and clean, great receptionist

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Could have a better breakfast, though. Receptionist was very nice, and helpful..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient for parks and airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Good room for the price
Location: Just used as stop over
Good place to stay on arrival in Orlando. Comfortable bed hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Awesome Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Friendly staff and clean rooms. I would stay in this hotel again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando...

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room seemed clean bathroom had little roaches in it. Ceiling had water damage on it, room we're a little out of date...room was clean but I feel I could not have done another night...