Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, FL

Very nice hotel, well located for Disney.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Breakfast. Also, the second day, our room never got made up, though clean towels were provided.
Location: Great location for Disney.
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel: very comfortable bed, lots of pillows, clean, well located. The room included a frig, coffee maker, and microwave. However, the "full breakfast" left a great deal to be desired. The breakfast room was over crowded, no free tables when we were there, no way to cook the packaged oatmeal, a very poor excuse for fried eggs, no fruit--it had all been taken by 8:45, no whole milk--machine was empty, no one to help. Cold cereal and yogurt were fine, if that is all you want. But "full breakfast" it definitely is NOT. The second morning we opted to go to the nearby Perkins Restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Restaurant hours inconvenient. Front desk should have basics like plastic cutlery and napkins. I was told at midnight by the front desk man to walk across the street to the mart. Unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Staff did not know much about the area (church location/times and restaurants).
We were in town for the Disney marathon. The hotel was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from folly beach sc

Great value, excellent experience

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Room as large and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good- the Mickey Mouse waffles were a big hit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edunburg, TX

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2017
For our short trip, my husband and I didn't need a fancy, expensive hotel and this one really met our standards..free parking, accesible rear door entry, good breakfast and quiet surroundings. Very close to good restaurants and Walmart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

Roomier than most hotels of this level

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Luggage cart had a flat tire, bathroom door sticks,
Location: Great location near outlet mall, Disney Springs and unlimited food options.
Very clean and comfortable. Short walk to plaza if you need anything. 5 minute drive to everything else. Definitely good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y

Awesome

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This hotel is an amazing hotel nice cleqn organized. Everyone is polite and have good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I really liked this hotel, the only thing was not that good was breakfast. But great conditions and the location its great. Really close of Disney Springs and Disney World.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Really nice hotel, the only thing I did not like was the breakfast, but it the conditions of the hotel are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Close to food and shopping. Clean rooms. Will stay again.