Ratings based on 1,840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient location, free Breakfast, free shuttle

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: rooms were very nice location was good to the parks.
Cons: maintenance was very poor. when having a problem staff very slow to take care of it a ssoke alarm going off should be taken seriously and fixed.
Location: close to all theme parks. Hotel has free shuttle to Disney, Seaworld and Universal. plenty of nice places to eat nearby.
smoke alarm in room went of every day at 7 am. never fixed. called about it every day with promise that it would be fixed, never was. desk staff on cold side. not very friendly rest of staff very nice..rooms were very nice. also had a very nice free breakfast every morning. plenty of nice places to eat with in walking distance of Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

The room needed much better lighting!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: staff, breakfast
Cons: LIGHTING IN THE ROOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Disney
Besides needing better lighting in the room itself, it needed a table on BOTH sides of the bed with a light on it. So inconvenient with a table on just one side of the kingsize bed. The bathroom had great lighting, I will say that. The room itself was very nice except not enough light. The breakfast was great, the staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Nice hotel close to parks

Posted May 22, 2016
Was very happy with our 3 day stay , plan to stay again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfektes hotel für erkundungen der freizeitparks

Posted May 19, 2016
lage unweit der themenparks parken kostenlos. shuttle zu seaworld und disney (epcot, von dort dann mit disney-bahn weiter) fairer preis frühstück jedoch(natürlich typ. amerikanisch) ab halb 9 so gut wie leer das hotel ist nicht nagelneu. aber sauber und ordentlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blainville Qc

hôtel dans une place tranquille avec restaurants.

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Aucun
Location: Restaurants et dépanneurs à pied aux alentours de tous les goûts selon les moyens et avec enfants. Non loin aussi 3 km de Disney Spring ,
Bien situé pour les parcs de Disney,en dedans de 10 milles . Il y a navette à partir de l'hôtel Piscine disponible et déjeuner satisfaisant. Buffet froid et chaud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great location-close to parks and outlet mall

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice size, quiet room. We just needed a place to stay for 1 night before flying out early the following day. The location was great and a short 20 minute drive to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted May 3, 2016
My husband and I stayed here and we enjoyed every minute of it! The room/hotel was very clean and the beds were super comfy. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Delicious and large variety of breakfast every morning. The gentleman in the gift store was sooo nice, he waved to us every time we crossed his store. It was also really convenient to just walk across the parking lot to restaurants and stores since we didn't have transportation...Kobé was amazing! One morning we walked to Denny's, it was a quick and relaxing walk. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Close to Disney and restaurants Nice buffet

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel desk staff exceptional Hotel overall very good Pool Gym outstanding Would defiently come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and location

Posted May 3, 2016
In genersl was great. Woild like more variety main meal. Round egg and sausage everyday which was cold is not a hot meal. This could be fixed with a microwave. Also the pool needs a heater. The water was so cold, it is none usable.
3 out of 5
by Rene from Alaska

Nice and quite.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was good. Breakfast is light. Muffins, cereal, waffle, eggs and sausage. Location was good. Walking distance from most places to eat. And pretty quite.