Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Très bon hotel, navette pour les parcs. Juste un peu de monde au petite dej par moment...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: It's on international drive Orlando Florida . Lots of restaurants nearby and a beach about an hour drive away.
Staff are very friendly and prompt in addressing our needs . The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and surrounding areas, rooms clean and roomy.
Cons: Hot tub not really that hot
Location: Very close to all the theme parks
Good hotel for location and price. Staff very friendly and in good area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Tage in Orlando

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Das Orlando Eye war mit dem Auto in ein paar Minuten zu erreichen. Zum Universal Studio ging ein Shuttlebus vom Hotel weg, der einen direkt dort hin brachte. Zimmer war sauber und schön, auch das Frühstück war lecker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

El hotel confortable, cerca de todo!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Muy bueno, en todo sentido, cerca de todo!!! Excelente ubicación!!! Restaurantes cercas, atracciones de Orlando y outlets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale, fl

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Very close to universal
Smelly and dirty room. Cheap/stale breakfast. Moldy bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

The hotel was convenient to Universal Studios

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Universal Studios and clean. Breakfast was more than just a continental breakfast. Rooms were not crowded with 5 people.
Cons: The smell in the hallway.
Location: Within a 5 minute drive to Universal Studios.
We reserved a studio. The beds were comfy, but the mattress on the pull out was not - good for a kid though. There was a microwave and fridge. The shower was hot almost instantly. Breakfast was more than just bagels, coffee and juice. When we arrived at the hotel I did notice signs everywhere stating hotel is not responsible for damage or theft to vehicle. This made me wonder if there is an issue with break-ins. The hall on the 4th floor did have a strange mildew smell near the ice machine, but over the hotel was decent for the price. If I were going to Universal Studios I would stay again. Just for future reference if you plan on staying: to make a left hand turn on Canada Road from Sand Lake was dangerous (obviously not the hotel's fault). Better to go to International Drive and turn down Carrier Road and come in the back entrance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: parking security
Location: restaurants
very good location for theme parks and dinning. everything else is answered
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Good location Very bad costumer service

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Do not recommend this hotel Very bad customer service (bad service specially with Brazilian guy at the lobby) Ok breakfast but very busy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great location and great rooms Normal breakfast For the price