Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

NIce hotel but few amenities.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean!
Cons: The decor is looking a little out dated.
Location: We were there for meetings. Nice restaurants near by...
Clean and comfortable room. Front desk people were nice, the housing keeping people were outstanding. Biggest complaint we had were the pillows! Small and square. I would give the inn 3.5 out of 5. I have been in nice places for far less money but it was convention week and we were late in deciding to attend. There is a reason free breakfast is free... No more needs to be said...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: excellent breakfast with everything we could have asked for
Location: very close to universal studios which we were there visiting
check in was very good, rooms were excellent, quite large with a very comfortable king size bed however when we asked for late check out they didn't say anything about an additional charge and later came to find us out by the pool and told us about the extra charge. Not cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a better location and better hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: only the bed
Cons: remove all those ugly vending machines from the lobby, make the hotel more sophisticated and clean. Elevator is old and ugly.
Location: Disney World and also Orange County Convention Center.
This hotel is like a super 8 motel. There is absolutely nothing sophisticated about it. Lobby with vending machines which look cheap, breakfast area with so many tables that one must jump over people to be able to sit or get up from the tables. Other than that, the rooms are decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Disney visit

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good location, minutes from all the Disney parks & a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the attractions and nightlife

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Fantastic breakfast, clean hotel and attentive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: It's on international drive Orlando Florida . Lots of restaurants nearby and a beach about an hour drive away.
Staff are very friendly and prompt in addressing our needs . The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and surrounding areas, rooms clean and roomy.
Cons: Hot tub not really that hot
Location: Very close to all the theme parks
Good hotel for location and price. Staff very friendly and in good area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale, fl

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Very close to universal
Smelly and dirty room. Cheap/stale breakfast. Moldy bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

The hotel was convenient to Universal Studios

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Universal Studios and clean. Breakfast was more than just a continental breakfast. Rooms were not crowded with 5 people.
Cons: The smell in the hallway.
Location: Within a 5 minute drive to Universal Studios.
We reserved a studio. The beds were comfy, but the mattress on the pull out was not - good for a kid though. There was a microwave and fridge. The shower was hot almost instantly. Breakfast was more than just bagels, coffee and juice. When we arrived at the hotel I did notice signs everywhere stating hotel is not responsible for damage or theft to vehicle. This made me wonder if there is an issue with break-ins. The hall on the 4th floor did have a strange mildew smell near the ice machine, but over the hotel was decent for the price. If I were going to Universal Studios I would stay again. Just for future reference if you plan on staying: to make a left hand turn on Canada Road from Sand Lake was dangerous (obviously not the hotel's fault). Better to go to International Drive and turn down Carrier Road and come in the back entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: parking security
Location: restaurants
very good location for theme parks and dinning. everything else is answered