Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar. Fl.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice stay, quiet and clean hotel. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Forget breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: The rod from the hotel in any direction is a mile or more to a u turn to go in the other direction. The perkins down the road had bugs under the tabl
It was fine, but there were 100 people trying to get breakfast and thus we had to go out and pay for it. Jus don't plan on a free meal and it's fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

I love this hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: Bed noisy
Have stayed here a few times, new, clean and great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Rooms were nice and staff was helpful. Everything was clean. Didn't like that house keeping started knocking at 9:30 am when we didn't have to check out till 12. Breakfast wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mercer Island, WA

Very Pleasant Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Excellent firm beds. Good A/C. Great staff. Free breakfast was delicious. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth the Money

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great value and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rachael from spring hill florida

Very pleased

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, and room was lovely. it was easy access to disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Osmund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: clean room
Cons: Breakfast, friendlier staff
Location: good location
tried to check in at 2:30 and room wasn't ready. Front desk not very willing to look for a room that was ready. Told me it would be 20 min. I chose to stand by the desk and wait and amazingly they found me a room right away. Breakfast area very hot and small. Not a very good breakfast. Room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels