Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alisa from Michigan

Family vacation

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel for it's location. We were going to legoland. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is very concenient to I4, and if you are looking for a hotel to sleep a few hours to get back on the road, or a quick trip, great. Don't plan a vacation and plan to stay here. It's not that kind of place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
This is pretty nice place to stay and a good value for the money. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Jacksonville, NC

Great for the price..

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, but nothing really entertaining within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zaanstad

Gewoon prima hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: lekkere kamer, voorzieningen goed en vriendelijk personeel. Als je geld moet pinnen kun je dat het best hier doen. Normale omrekenkoersen.
Cons: ontbijt kan uitgebreider en wat langer. Geen hotelbar
Location: Locatie is centraal maar verder ongezellig. Als je komt voor de parken en strand is dat geen probleem.
Nette ruime kamers, lekkere bedden, koelkast, airco wifi, fitness, zwembad, ATM, gratis parkeren. Ligt langs drukke weg maar hoor je niets van. Ligging is ongezellig maar wel centraal. Strand op 1,5 uur en meeste parken op half uur rijden. Vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt gewoon, niets bijzonders. Prima hotel voor goede prijs.
4 out of 5
by Rhanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard from New Jersey

Nice hotel but needs to fix a few problems

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed the hotel was nice rooms were nicely decorated extremely clean beds were comfortable but our bathroom the lights around the mirror were not that bright I stayed here to visit a family member nearby our room was on the 4th floor the second day we were there went to use the elevator to go to the lobby we waited 10 minutes never came up to our floor we heard it moving to other floors but it never came up to our floor so we walked down the stairway I brought it to the attention at the front desk the woman said your the third person so far that reported it today we will have it looked at later that day seemed to work next day went to use it again this time it wasn't working at all had to use the stairs again complained to the front desk again she said yes we are aware of it so this hotel seems to have elevator issues even when it worked the elevator door would take forever to open I had to iron clothes one morning iron was broken brought it down to the front desk they sent someone up later to bring me a new one another day we came back to the hotel around 3:00pm our room was not cleaned at all I complained to the front desk about it she got on the phone to ask about it they said they will clean it in a few minutes could you come back in an hour? we did so our room was never cleaned until 4:00 pm breakfast was ok but besides the nice hotel that it was there were too many issues we encountered on our stay hopefully they will rectify it
4 out of 5
by Donald from Sylva, NC

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Intermittent WiFi but room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels