Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best sleep I've had in a week

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Both my check in and stay at this hotel was nothing short of amazingMy room was so clean, comfy and peaceful. Please extend my thanks to the staff member who checked me in...she was very professional and hospitable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Dirty

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Cons: cleanliness
Box spring was filthy, sheets were filthy, bathroom was decent requested new sheets, got them but had to make the bed myself
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel. Imperfect Location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything worked properly and the staff responded to every request we had. We would definitely go there again.
Cons: The annoying way to get there from the main road (hard to see street signs and superfluous turns)
Location: Perfectly situated for all of the theme parks but far away enough for convenience of shopping and parking
Aside from the slight inconvenience of an annoying way to get there from the main road (hard to see street signs and superfluous turns), the hotel itself was perfect. Everything worked properly and the staff responded to every request we had. We would definitely go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zaanstad

Gewoon prima hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: lekkere kamer, voorzieningen goed en vriendelijk personeel. Als je geld moet pinnen kun je dat het best hier doen. Normale omrekenkoersen.
Cons: ontbijt kan uitgebreider en wat langer. Geen hotelbar
Location: Locatie is centraal maar verder ongezellig. Als je komt voor de parken en strand is dat geen probleem.
Nette ruime kamers, lekkere bedden, koelkast, airco wifi, fitness, zwembad, ATM, gratis parkeren. Ligt langs drukke weg maar hoor je niets van. Ligging is ongezellig maar wel centraal. Strand op 1,5 uur en meeste parken op half uur rijden. Vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt gewoon, niets bijzonders. Prima hotel voor goede prijs.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Sylva, NC

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Intermittent WiFi but room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gary from cape coral

just average

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
this spot intersects I-4 and 27 and is pretty bizzzeee the rooms are o k tho my shower dripped as did the toilet ...but those noises were drowned out by all the TRAFFIC ...all day and nite !!! they should offer ear plugs at the desk ...price was o k but there is no sound proofing to the units ...perhaps the other side was better ...but I doubt it
5 out of 5
by michael from Kingsport

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the money, hidden gem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This hotel for the price and area is a great place to stay and a stones throw from all the attractions. Can't go wrong!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better then rated

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Excellent. You won't go wrong here. Fantastic room. Great breakfast. Very clean. Friendly staff.