Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Family vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly. However, there are no larger garbage cans and the one I could find was outside. The Internet service was only strong in the bathroom which was hard when staying for a week with teenagers. Our room was the at the very end of the hallway, so that could have contributed to that. Overall, we had a great time and enjoyed our stay greatly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not bad for a short stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Clean/modern/facilities
Cons: Air con needs to be able to be controlled so it isn't on maximum every time it kicks in
Location: About 25 minutes from Sea world, good location
2 night stay, family of four in one room. Plenty of room, beds comfortable, room clean, wifi rubbish and air con sounded like a jet engine when it kicked in (nice and cold though). Breakfast reasonable - continental plus eggs/sausages. Hotel evacuated at two in the morning due to fire alarm going off which wasn't much fun. Hotel also charged room to credit card without me authorising it as i wanted to pay cash. Apart from that not bad for the money, if you want posh then you have to pay for it....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best sleep I've had in a week

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Both my check in and stay at this hotel was nothing short of amazingMy room was so clean, comfy and peaceful. Please extend my thanks to the staff member who checked me in...she was very professional and hospitable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Dirty

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Cons: cleanliness
Box spring was filthy, sheets were filthy, bathroom was decent requested new sheets, got them but had to make the bed myself
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel. Imperfect Location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything worked properly and the staff responded to every request we had. We would definitely go there again.
Cons: The annoying way to get there from the main road (hard to see street signs and superfluous turns)
Location: Perfectly situated for all of the theme parks but far away enough for convenience of shopping and parking
Aside from the slight inconvenience of an annoying way to get there from the main road (hard to see street signs and superfluous turns), the hotel itself was perfect. Everything worked properly and the staff responded to every request we had. We would definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
by Alisa from Michigan

Family vacation

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel for it's location. We were going to legoland. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is very concenient to I4, and if you are looking for a hotel to sleep a few hours to get back on the road, or a quick trip, great. Don't plan a vacation and plan to stay here. It's not that kind of place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
This is pretty nice place to stay and a good value for the money. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Jacksonville, NC

Great for the price..

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, but nothing really entertaining within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zaanstad

Gewoon prima hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: lekkere kamer, voorzieningen goed en vriendelijk personeel. Als je geld moet pinnen kun je dat het best hier doen. Normale omrekenkoersen.
Cons: ontbijt kan uitgebreider en wat langer. Geen hotelbar
Location: Locatie is centraal maar verder ongezellig. Als je komt voor de parken en strand is dat geen probleem.
Nette ruime kamers, lekkere bedden, koelkast, airco wifi, fitness, zwembad, ATM, gratis parkeren. Ligt langs drukke weg maar hoor je niets van. Ligging is ongezellig maar wel centraal. Strand op 1,5 uur en meeste parken op half uur rijden. Vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt gewoon, niets bijzonders. Prima hotel voor goede prijs.