Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice , clean hotel and very reasonable .

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: very clean and friendly staff
Cons: extend breakfast later until 10am
Location: excellent ,near Disney
The staff was excellent hotel was very nice . The hotel was quite and inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suisse, Valais

Good hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: the clean and spacious
Location: We took this hotel between NASA and Busch Graden
The hotel was great The beds were very comfortable Breakfast, there was plenty of choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Awesome room!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Although the hotel is located in a mediocre location (on the corner of two highways!), once in our room, we felt at home! Very comfy bed, very clean, quiet, we very much enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Weekend Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced and centrally located between MCO and my destination
Cons: Attention to details like garbage in the elevator and in hidden corners of dining room
Location: Good access by car to everything of interest.
Pleasing stay, typical of a new-construction property with complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Easy access to theme parks

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Easy to hop on and off I-4 without heavy traffic. Very plush movie theater near by. We stayed 12 days and enjoyed great service from staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for Orlando area

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We got a good price considering how easy it was to get to from Disney. Several restaurants in the area. You will make several U turns to get to restaurants and back on the highway again but not to confusing. Room was nice and there is some highway noise but it didn't bother us. The laundry is limited to one washer and dryer which was broken our first night but was fixed the next day. The fan in the bathroom was broken too. The room was comfortable and the bed were nice, got a great night sleep. The breakfast room was crowded but thay had a good variety of food and changed the main course each day. With all that said I would rate this hotel above average especially for a double queen under $100 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: they have big breakfas hall with real continental breakfast, best in Miami. good location for attractions, airport and shoping.
out first room was not clean and we made complaint to the manager. they changed our room with apologies and arranged a pleasant stay for next 5 nights. they are trying to be nice and frendly with guests. I would recommend to families and singles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Cons: water was dripping in tub and toilet did not flush last day and backed up all over the floor
Hotel and staff were great -breakfast was much better than I usually see however the toilet broke and flooded all over my last morning and at 6:00 AM I was given a plunger to handle it myself. Not impressed with that at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel - sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Schickes, sauberes Hotel mit guter Ausstattung und leckerem Frühstück. Nettes Personal und alles wie beschrieben passt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast 6.00 to 9.00, would have preferred later
Good hotel, clean and friendly, stayed one night on way to a Gulf coast. Very close to I4 but not troubled by traffic noise considering.