Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south florida

Room ac broken never fixed when asked

Posted Feb 9, 2017
AC broken upon arrival. Noticed it in morning and told staff. Out all day until evening and the supposed repairman did nothing. Complained to front desk and get a yo I have been off for three days. Fully booked hotel but staff switched me to another room. Feel sorry for person that now got that room. Musty smell and shower rod broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Very nice place

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great location, a little outside the tourist area. Fast check in and out. Very comfortable room. Had everything we needed. My only problem was the bathroom needed brighter lights. Otherwise it was a great experience and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: toilet seat very loose
Location: easy access to major hwys
plenty of room in breakfast area. very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Too far from Outlet Malls and main attractions

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Everything was very well but the hotel was so far from the main attractions and outlets ( 35 min By car aprox). Additionally they charge us US50 extras because we received some packages from Amazon. The problem was they didn't tell us until check out ( we were there 6 days) It was better of they explained us at the beggining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Great choice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Front desk Staff was welcoming and friendly.. Bathroom had some traces of hair in sink and tub areas..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Location: There was a mention about needing to do a "u" turn to get to the property in previous posts. That was very helpful. not hard to do once your aware of.
We felt this hotel was everything we were looking far. It was priced fair for the holiday.Everything was clean and up to date and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel for the Location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness, breakfast selections
Cons: Nothing in your control; however, getting in and out of hotel area from the main road is terrible - that would be the only downside to staying there.
Location: Good location, nice restaurants to choose from and decent shopping as well.
Had a very nice stay - staff at the front desk were above and beyond; breakfast station was very good and well attended to. Room very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Comfortable, updated room.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice overnight stay. Friendly staff . Decent complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was a nice experience. Very nice and friendly staff. Clean hotel and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Love everything about this hotel. ESPECIALLY the friendly staff. Breakfast was great , my room was clean and smelled good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, and I will definitely be staying here again.