Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Would stay again

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean rooms but need to replace and not repair fixtures. Super friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Pete FL

Perfect location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I had an appointment at the hospital which is directly across the street and shuttle service is provided. Wonderful Cuban restaurant called Cindy's Cafe just on the other corner. There's even a noon check out and could have asked for more time if needed. Excellent experience
5 out of 5
by Leonard

Great Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Loved everything about the hotel. The convenient location, cleanliness of the property, check in, the spacious suite and most of all, the friendly and welcoming staff.
3 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom shower head dripped water when you ran your bath! Bathtub drain loud constant steam/drip. Called to have it serviced! Desk said would send service man up. Ran into him in hall. Thought coming to fix it. Was told they knew of the condition of bathroom. Could not be fixed. We’re going to have to close room and tear out wall to fix! My question. Why did you put us in there. Get it fixed! Had to run bathroom fan to try and drown our dripping noise. Yes that loud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 13, 2017
clean comfortable ,needs a little updating but the room was a good size and had a nice couch siting area i'm overall happy with the hotel would def stay here again and its also in a safe area
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel with a great location. The service was awesome, everyone was very accommodating and we were extremely comfortable. Lots of food in walking distance. Loved this place!
4 out of 5
by Vincent

Ok but more like a quality inn

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
close to downtown. Bus stop in front where a lot of people hang out at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach FL

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It’s near all of the best restaurants in downtown. 10 minutes from downtown Orlando and the mall, and 20 minutes from Disney. A perfect half way point between the two. There’s also a Panera right across the street that we walked to for lunch! We stayed for a concert at the Amway and had a great time! Will definitely return for the next concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Needs updating, very noisy. Limited restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth $200

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Sketchy area. Rooms are outdated and beat up. Not worth the money. Pictures on website must be 7 years old.