Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
great stay Was just staying one night on business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because we had a tennis tournament at Orlando Tennis Center. It was a great location for that (Only 5 - 10 min away). Room was clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

A little problem with housekeeping

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: It is very close to a medical center but nothing else. It appeared that many of the guests were there because of family in the hospital.
I happen to like the family of hotels that include Comfort Suites and Quality Inns. I have had good luck with them. The Comfort Suites Downtown was not quite up to the standard, though. We were there four nights. Our room was not made up at all the day after the first night. The man at the desk kindly brought us toilet paper (there was little in the room when we got there) and clean towels. The second day, housekeeping had been in the room but did not put TP on the holders, did not vacuum, and did not service the coffee maker. On the third day, everything was cleaned because we talked to the manager and he saw that it got done. Breakfast was OK, but the bagels were the driest and hardest I have ever had. But overall not a big deal. On balance, I would stay again if I needed to be in that part of Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We stayed here d/t the close proximity to the hospital. Very pleased with the hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Very Nice.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ummm--let's say that Comfort Suites was "beautifully adequate." Incredibly friendly woman at the front desk (forgot to get her name) was extremely helpful, pool was tiny but cute, housekeeping staff was prompt and friendly. Not much surrounding the place, but it's fine for a day or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for us

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was close to Florida Hospital Orlanda and was nice, clean and secure . We enjoyed our stay very much and will be coming back again.