Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel across the street from Florida Hospital

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient to hospital. Got a room close to lobby and did not have to do so much walking. Bed and pillows were comfortable.
Cons: Light over mirror in bathroom needed bulb change and I reported that when I checked out.
Location: There were three restaurants very close to hotel.
Very pleasing stay. Breakfast could have been better but had several choices for breakfast.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Chris, EPC
We greatly value the feedback you gave us, and we will actively use that information to make your future stays even more enjoyable. I appreciate your business and hope to seen you again. Chris Tustin General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Ok Hotel for work

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Hotel is ok, easy in and out but not in the best neighborhood. It was fine for my work stay
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Chris Tustin, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at our Comfort Suites. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our service and your experience. I appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Chris Tustin General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not clean

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Staff are very rude and hotel is very much over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Attending a conference

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The beds were very comfortable. The room and bath were clean. The breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great for a convenient short stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
very helpful front desk staff. The only thing I would change is the breakfast. Some items seemed stale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddie from Florida

Wonderful stay at the Comfort Suites Downtown.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at the Comfort Suites Downtown. Room was very clean and cozy. It had a coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, wifi, cable; that was all we needed. Thank you, we had a wonderful time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the Orlando I know..

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Aside from the police searching cars when we arrived and the parking situation, the stay was ok. It was nice to have breakfast but it ends really early.. The neighborhood is a little sketchy. Fine for what is was but probably wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good Location for Hospitals and Science Center

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was efficient and helpful.
The facility shows it age and wear. Our room had a king size bed and a sleeper couch. We were there for a wedding that was held at the Science Center. It was a convenient location and the facility and breakfast were adequate. We were comfortable and felt safe. We paid $125/night. The location is the only thing that makes it worth the price. Other than the location it is a $75/night facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from herkimer ny

great stay at the comfort suites

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
clean rooms, great breakfast, courteous staff, very nice stay!!