Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Especially wonderful receptionist, very efficient and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Just right for me

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I felt safe there. As a solo female traveler that’s important. The African American gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice room, friendly staff, great breakfast, enough parking space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuenca, EC

Very clean, GREAT staff, and good value.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: Nice place to walk near the hospital campus
We came early, but the lovely Miriam (wearing a Michelle name tag?) quickly checked us in. The hotel is well located near the Florida Hospital campus, and all was just fine for our one-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very friendly staff and very helpfull, clean and spacious. Would definately return.we were interested in staying at an affordable place close to Winter Park, and this fit the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuenca, EC

Give Michelle a raise!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Everything is fine. Clean! Nice linens, fast wifi, quiet.
Location: Easy walk to Florida Hospital campus and Lake Eugenia.
For a family reunion we booked this in advance and checked in way too early! But that didn't faze Michelle in the least, and she quickly and kindly found rooms ready for us, with warmth and humor to spare. What a lovely gal. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida

Clean and Convenient to Florida Hospital

Posted Dec 1, 2017
My wife and stayed here during a recent trip to visit a relative in Florida Hospital. The hotel is very close to the hospital and made trips back-and-forth easy and convenient. We found the hotel staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and above the average for it’s service range. Our room was exactly as advertised, clean and without any odors. The parking lot, while somewhat small, was well lit and you did not feel as though your car was waiting to be victimized as soon as the sun went down. Nice stay at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Consistent Value

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A little dated
Location: Convenient for Florida Hospital and reasonably close to downtown. Walking distance to hip Ivanhoe Village.
I have stayed several times and this hotel delivers fairvalue and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Convenience downtown location. Easy access to Highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Would stay again

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean rooms but need to replace and not repair fixtures. Super friendly staff. Good breakfast.