Ratings based on 1,879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you want to be near everything

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very close to all attractions.nice and clean hotel.great coffee for coffee lovers..would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida Keys

Handy location for parks visitors

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Comfortable, clean and friendly. Convenient free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Only Hotel for Me

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed, friendly staff, the breakfast, the location, noise level, and feeling safe
Location: Location is great. All the attractions in the Orlando area is not far away including the many shopping areas. Not congested or heavy traffic.
This is our 4th stay here and will not be our last. We have made this our go to hotel when we are in the Orlando area. The staff is friendly and willing to help if needed. I would like to recognize Paula for her outstanding hospitality. The bed is very comfortable. The room is clean and the bathroom is huge and clean. We were on the 3rd floor and had a view of the Old Town area and we could also see Disney's fireworks. Hotel was very quiet, could not hear toilet flushing, etc. The room is equipped with a refrigerator with a small freezer section, a microwave, cabinets to store food items, a sink next to coffee pot, a small table with two chairs, an ironing board and iron, a sleeper sofa and with extra bedding and also there is a safe, but to use there is a small fee. The breakfast is very good and is staffed, which means that food never runs out. Each day the menu changes and hot coffee, tea, and chocolate is available all day in addition to lemon water in the lobby. While we were there, they were in the process of renovations (can't wait to see the results when we go back in 2017). The noise level from the renovations were very minimum. The hotel is located not far from all the attractions in Orlando, but not overcrowded with traffic. Several restaurants and fast food places are in close proximity. Also, not far from all the shopping areas. We enjoy our stay here and sure you will also. Hotel is safe and did not encounter any problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busto Arsizo (va) Italy

Posizione Top x parchi

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Ottima disponibilità di parcheggio, bene la colazione e più che buona la pulizia di stanza e bagno.
Cons: In reception non c'è quasi mai nessuno sono in uno stanzino adiacente, la cassaforte è un extra e ti danno un lucchetto da portare in giro ridicolo
Hotel in posizione perfetta per raggiungere rapidamente i parchi Disney World e Universal Studios, anche grazie a ottime navette da e per i parchi stessi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel :)

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: -Zentrale Lage in Kissimmee -in der Nähe von Oldtown
Location: -Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Disneyland und Universalstudios -Fußläufig ist ein kleiner Park mit Fahrgeschäften ( stört aber im Hotel nicht)
-sehr gutes großes Zimmer - sehr sauber - alles super :) -typisches kontinentales Frühstück ( Toast, Cornflakes, Waffeln )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Even though they are renovations ongoing, it did not interfere with my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IV

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice place to stay. Activities nearby for adults and children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Overall nice hotel with good location. There is a lot of restaurants within walking distance as well as family activities all within a 10 min walk, Old Town, Fun Spot , Pirate Cove mini putt. And they have a small but well appointed breakfast buffet included with the room which is a good value, would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Jul 18, 2016
10 mins to Disney, friendly staff very accomadating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Fantastic Hotel- Recommend for all Orlando trips

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Presentation- Absolutely fantastic, hotel was clean all the time and regimented. Hotel staff also very friendly, kind and informative
Cons: Number of complimentary pick up shuttles run each day- Spending a whole day in the park in heat is hard. Pick ups should be more frequent.
Location: Located between Markers 9 and 10 on 192. Set back from the Orlando Fun spot so close. Lots of food places nearby; Dennys, Ihop, McDonalds, Checkers
I booked this trip last minute for my girlfriend and I (2 days before) and following seeing the reviews on Tripadvisor and the location of the hotel felt it was well suited for the price and it didn't disappoint. Key aspects: -Set back from the 192- tranquil and peaceful -Fantastic rooms and staff for a very decent price. -No additional hotel charges upon exit -Free complimentary breakfast- saved us so much money in food and the food had variety and was very tasty. -Free Wifi -Free complimentary bus services to Disney Parks, Seaworld and Universal Studios. Ideal if you want to spend a full day at the park as services drop you off before 9am and return for pick up at 6pm. SAVES YOU $20 a day for parking at some of the parks. The hotel is conveniently placed between Markers 9 and 10 along the 192, but set back from the busy road, comfort suits is located behind the fun spot. This is ideal as you don't have the constant traffic flashing past the hotel and when chilling and resting by the pool the atmosphere is pretty tranquil. The breakfast was complimentary and included baked goods, fruit, cooked breakfast eg bacon, beans, sausage pattys, egg, waffles, bagels, toast etc and then you had juice and yoghurts as well. Great variety and very tasty. The room and hotel were simplistic but modern- room cleanliness was great and the maid service thoroughly ensured the room was clean each day. No additional charges on exit, free printing and postal delivery service.