Ratings based on 2,178 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to old town

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Will book it again in February good breakfast good pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north west, england

Great location, with lots of amenities close by

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Had a great time in Orlando. Hotel was in a perfect location. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Warming!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel was warm. We did not sleep because the air conditioning never seemed to kick in to cool!!! We were told about a time share @ Wyndham resorts. It took 3 hour when we were told 1 &1/2 hours. There was no comparison. The resort was higher grade then Comfort Inn. Breakfast was not something you will craze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
hotel was clean, staff friendly, pool was clean. breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Great hotel overall

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great hotel and amenities and great breakfast. Not my first time staying here and not my last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great hotel Pros: clean room breakfast was amazing Cons: to get your free parking pass they try to sell you time share the concierge desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax ns

Great free breakfast

Posted May 30, 2017
Elevator is slow but free hot breakfast makes up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean, comfortable and economical

Posted May 27, 2017
Great room. Quiet, comfortable and clean. Brought us toothbrushes because we forgot ours. Free Breakfast was good with exception to all egg choices. Waffles were delicious! Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Close to Disney

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was good except when we asked for more towels, they were kind of rude. Pool was nice and the bar was nice, wish it was open later than 11 though. Breakfast was ok. 10 minute drive to Disney and close to other theme parks. Fun Spot America right next door along with Old Town and Pirates Cove mini golf was nice to walk around. My wife and I stayed here 13 years ago on our honeymoon and wanted to be nostalgic when we brought our kids on vacation. I'd stay here again before a resort hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BRICK NJ

HAD A GREAT STAY

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: STAFF FRIENDLY HELPFUL PLUS ROOMS CLEAN
Cons: MORE AT BREAKFEST
Location: PARKS NEAR BY
JUST A WONDERFUL VACATION WISH WE COULD HAVE BEEN THERE LONGER MAYBE NEXT TIME